Isn't That Bigamy

Isn't That Bigamy

by Mike Vogel
     
 

After witnessing the head of the Armenian crime syndicate murder a federal agent, an unabashed womanizer is placed in the witness protection program and accidentally sent to a polygamous town in rural Utah. ISN'T THAT BIGAMY is a crime-comedy novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen. 2005 Needle Award NomineeSee more details below

Overview

After witnessing the head of the Armenian crime syndicate murder a federal agent, an unabashed womanizer is placed in the witness protection program and accidentally sent to a polygamous town in rural Utah. ISN'T THAT BIGAMY is a crime-comedy novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen. 2005 Needle Award Nominee

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781257196883
Publisher:
Lulu.com
Publication date:
05/28/2011
Sold by:
LULU PRESS
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
1 MB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >