Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Éistigí: The Essential Irish Music Collection

Éistigí: The Essential Irish Music Collection


Product Details

Release Date:
Dara Records


Disc 1

  1. Marcshlua Uí Néill
  2. An Poc Ar Buile
  3. The Leitrim Thrush/Miss Johnson
  4. Pretty Peg/Craig's Pipes
  5. Ril Gan Ainm/Sheahans Reels/Jenny's Wedding
  6. Dúlamán
  7. The Wren's Nest
  8. Dónal Agus Mórag
  9. The Raggle Taggle Gipsy
  10. The Kincora
  11. Bold Donelly
  12. The Old Bush/Crooked Road to Dublin/Man of the House/Dublin Reel
  13. The Lonesome Boatman
  14. Cois Laoi
  15. Brian Boru
  16. The Parting Glass

Disc 2

  1. Maid of Mount Cisco/The Humours of Ballyconnell/The Ivy Leaf
  2. Níl Na Lá
  3. Morning Nightcap
  4. Bean Pháidín
  5. Macahill's Reel/Dohery's/Reel Gan Ainm
  6. Red Haired Mary
  7. Bucks of Oranmore/Eileen Curran/Jimmy on the Moor
  8. The Three Headed Monster
  9. Leath Ina Dhiaidh a Hocht
  10. James Brown's March/Noon Lassies
  11. Rileanna: Bonnie Ann/John Kelly's/The Boy in the Boat
  12. Sadhbh Ní Bhruinnealadh
  13. Twenty-One Foot Man
  14. Cam a Lochaigh
  15. The Old Torn Petticoat That I Bought in Mullingar/Mary Willie's/The Star Ab
  16. The Storm

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews