Jarboe Presents: Mystagogue

Jarboe Presents: Mystagogue

by Jarboe

Product Details

Release Date:
Atavistic Records


Disc 1

  1. Ode to V
  2. Jesus Camp
  3. Panchangam
  4. Let Us In
  5. First Utterance
  6. Prayer
  7. Wear Your Love Like Heaven
  8. Take This Tongue
  9. Hold Me Sorrow
  10. Sing Blood
  11. Heavy Metal Folk Singer Blues
  12. Red Earth Chant
  13. Blue

Disc 2

  1. Forest Dance
  2. Syd Song
  3. Durga Hymn
  4. Sickness Unto Death
  5. Sun Goes Down At Water Witch
  6. The Big Mouth
  7. This World is Mired In Lightless Fires
  8. Under Water Mausoleum Dance Hall
  9. Ballad For Blind Joe Death
  10. Water Witch Holler
  11. This is the Heart
  12. Ascendance Day
  13. Cult
  14. Dykes Ditches and Dutchman's Britches
  15. The Clasping of Hands

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jarboe   Primary Artist,Keyboards,Vocals,Sounds
Diana Obscura   Vocals
Jerry Blue   Bass,Guitar
Elizabeth Hummel   Guitar,Vocals,Mountain Dulcimer
Antic Clay   Guitar,Vocals
Brian Castillo   Guitar,Hammond Organ
Nic Le Ban   Guitar
Paul Mercer   Violin
Damon Young   Banjo,Guitar,Electric Sitar
Leo Nazar   Keyboards,Vocals
Henry Derek   Guitar,Vocals,Sounds
Fris Force   Vocals
Dorian Young   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jarboe   Composer,Engineer
Donovan Leitch   Composer
Diana Obscura   Composer
Jerry Blue   Composer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Elizabeth Hummel   Composer
Antic Clay   Composer
Bruce Bennett   Engineer
Brian Castillo   Composer,Engineer
Nic Le Ban   Composer
Laine Pierce   Engineer
Paul Mercer   Composer
Damon Young   Composer,Engineer
Leo Nazar   Composer
Henry Derek   Composer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >