Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Jerry Lee Lewis and Other Rock & Roll Giants

Jerry Lee Lewis and Other Rock & Roll Giants

by Jerry Lee Lewis

Product Details

Release Date:
Proper Records Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Settin' the Woods On Fire
  2. Deep Elem Blues
  3. Great Balls of Fire
  4. Don't Be Cruel
  5. Frankie and Johnny
  6. Goodnight Irene
  7. Lovin' Up a Storm
  8. Let the Good Times Roll
  9. Lovesick Blues
  10. Pink Pedal Pushers
  11. Born To Lose
  12. It'll Be Me
  13. Jailhouse Rock
  14. Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
  15. Silver Threads (Among the Gold)
  16. Sixty Minute Man
  17. Big Legged Woman
  18. Breathless
  19. Hello Hello Baby
  20. Crazy Heart

Disc 2

  1. Let's Talk About Us
  2. Your Cheatin' Hurt
  3. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  4. Crazy Arms
  5. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
  6. Tomorrow Night
  7. Matchbox
  8. Wild One (Real Wild Child)
  9. I'm Throwing Rice (At the Girl I Love)
  10. Rock 'N' Roll Ruby
  11. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  12. High School Confidential
  13. Johnny B. Goode
  14. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  15. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
  16. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
  17. End of the Road
  18. You're the Only Star (In My Blue Heaven)
  19. Old Time Religion
  20. Ubangi Stomp

Disc 3

  1. Tennessee
  2. Cruisin'
  3. Goofin' Around
  4. Baby I Don't Care
  5. Rock 'N' Roll Ruby
  6. We Wanna Boogie
  7. Problems
  8. Oh Baby Babe
  9. A Real Cool Cat
  10. Hot Rock
  11. Grandaddy's Rockin'
  12. Last Night
  13. The Girl Can't Help It
  14. Drowning All My Sorrows
  15. Maybellene
  16. Let the Good Times Roll
  17. I.O.U
  18. Try Rock 'N' Roll
  19. Baby Please Don't Leave Me
  20. Rockin' At Cosimo's

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews