JET II - Betrayal (JET #2)

JET II - Betrayal (JET #2)

4.7 17
by Russell Blake
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Twenty-eight year old Jet, the former Mossad operative from the eponymous novel JET, must battle insurmountable odds to protect those she loves in a deadly race that stretches from the heartland of Nebraska to the corridors of power in Washington, D.C., from the lurid streets of Bangkok to the deadly jungles of Laos and Myanmar. Fans of Kill Bill, The Bourne

See more details below

Overview

Twenty-eight year old Jet, the former Mossad operative from the eponymous novel JET, must battle insurmountable odds to protect those she loves in a deadly race that stretches from the heartland of Nebraska to the corridors of power in Washington, D.C., from the lurid streets of Bangkok to the deadly jungles of Laos and Myanmar. Fans of Kill Bill, The Bourne Trilogy, and 24 will be delighted by this roller-coaster of action, intrigue and suspense.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940044972469
Publisher:
Russell Blake
Publication date:
10/01/2012
Series:
JET , #2
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
36,625
File size:
1 MB
Age Range:
18 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >