Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Jetboys of Babylon: A Tribute to the New York Dolls

Jetboys of Babylon: A Tribute to the New York Dolls


Product Details

Release Date:
Oarfin Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Johansen   Vocals
Steve Jones   Guitar
Casper   Bass
Gaz   Bass
Johnny   Guitar,Vocals
Sean Kelly   Guitar,Vocals
Wade Krause   Drums
Mike Peters   Guitar,Vocals
Julian Raymond   Background Vocals
Bennett Salvay   Piano
James Stevenson   Guitar,Vocals
David Roberts   Bass,Vocals
Chris Irvin   Guitar
Craig Adams   Bass,Vocals
Coyote Shivers   Guitar,Vocals
Brynn Arens   Guitar,Vocals
Kilo Bale   Drums
Christopher Lockwood   Percussion,Drums
Jeff Pearce   Bass
Joe Thomas   Vocals
Steve Grantley   Drums
Derrick Anderson   Bass
David Lister   Guitar,Background Vocals
Braden Blake   Guitar,Vocals
Ajax   Guitar,Vocals
August   Guitar
Rick Blackwell   Bass
John Kirsch   Guitar,Vocals
Josh   Drums
Cherry Forever   Bass
Aaron Akers   Bass
Stan Arthur   Drums
Chia Karaoke Arens   Guitar
Eric Herman   Drums
Jack Atlantis   Vocals
Christy Calabro   Guitar,Background Vocals
Cliff Calabro   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jesse Mendez   Drums
Lucky Dagger   Bass
Michael Hoag   Bass
Johnny Medina   Percussion,Drums
Brian Merrill   Vocals
Skyla Talon   Guitar
Brandon Henegar   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Geoff Abraham   Guitar,Vocals
Joey Andriaccio   Bass,Background Vocals
Thomas Sullivan   Drums
Ricky Wilcox   Guitar,Vocals
Anthony Castillo   Guitar
Karin Chekirda   Background Vocals
Christian   Vocals
Kirst Daley   Drums
Harrison Dray   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Curt Florczak   Guitar
Clint Gascoyne   Drums,Background Vocals
Eric Griffin   Bass Guitar
Eric Hoagland   Bass,Background Vocals
Neil Impossible   Guitar
Jas   Guitar
Jo Jo   Guitar
Bobby LaMonde   Guitar,Vocals
Ted Lucas   Guitar,Vocals
Marc   Drums
Clint McGown   Vocals
Angel O   Drums
D. Revelle   Vocals
Keith Roth   Guitar,Vocals
Phil Shouse   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Corey Siegle   Drums
Billy Snidow   Bass
Geoff Starr   Vocals
Chad Stewart   Drums
Gary Strutt   Guitar,Background Vocals
Brian Stylz   Guitar
Allister Thompson   Guitar
Vince   Bass
Ed Zed   Drums
Danny Thompson   Drums

Technical Credits

David Johansen   Composer
Sylvain Sylvain   Composer
Shawn Lane   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Mark Howard   Producer,Engineer
Gilby Clarke   Producer,Engineer
Steve DeAcutis   Engineer
Phil Kaffel   Producer
Arthur Kane   Composer
Julian Raymond   Producer
Johnny Thunders   Composer
Super Deluxe   Producer
Brynn Arens   Producer
Steve Refling   Engineer
Joe Reineke   Producer
Ajax   Producer,Engineer
Mike Bolenbach   Producer,Engineer
Yoshiki Igarashi   Artwork
Nina Antonia   Liner Notes
Jack Atlantis   Producer
Cliff Calabro   Engineer
Rocky LaMonde   Producer,Engineer
Brian Merrill   Producer,Engineer
Skyla Talon   Producer,Engineer
Brandon Henegar   Producer,Engineer
Geoff Abraham   Producer,Engineer
American Anthem   Arranger,Producer
Pete Lyons   Engineer
Jeff Burkhardt   Producer,Engineer
Frankenstein 3000   Producer
Ajax Garcia   Artwork
Rick Mejia   Producer,Engineer
Michael Wickware   Producer,Engineer
Christopher the Minister   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews