Jimmy's Houseparty

Jimmy's Houseparty

by Jimmy Beasley

Product Details

Release Date:
Ace Records Uk

Related Subjects


  1. Johnny's House Party, Pts. 1-2
  2. Ella Jane
  3. No Love for Me
  4. Coquette
  5. Don't Feel Sorry for Me
  6. My Happiness
  7. I'm So Blue
  8. Near You
  9. Thinking of You
  10. You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling in Love)
  11. She's Good to Me
  12. Don't Break This Heart of Mine
  13. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)
  14. Good Lovin'
  15. Once More
  16. Moonlight Bay
  17. I'm Not Free
  18. Harbor Lights
  19. I Want My Baby (Yea, Yea, Yea, Yea, Yea)
  20. Long Gone
  21. That's the Way It's Gonna Be
  22. In the Morning, In the Evening
  23. Ready to Go
  24. Early in the Morning, (Please Don't Leave Me)
  25. My Baby's Gone
  26. Listen Here Big Brown Eyes
  27. Rhumba Rock
  28. Jambalaya
  29. Rock and Roll (Nothing Seems Right)
  30. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me) Los Angles Version]
  31. Radio Id (Spoken Word)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >