Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

John Rutter: The Gift of Music

John Rutter: The Gift of Music

by Cambridge Singers

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Look at the World, for chorus & orchestra
  2. Magnificat for soprano, chorus & orchestra: Of a Rose, a Lovely Rose
  3. For the Beauty of the Earth for chorus & orchestra
  4. Hymn to the Creator of Light, for unaccompanied double choir
  5. Lord, Make Me an Instrument of Thy Peace for chorus & orchestra
  6. Deep River
  7. The Lord Bless You and Keep You, for chorus & orchestra
  8. All Things Bright and Beautiful for chorus & orchestra
  9. Requiem for chorus & orchestra: Pie Jesu
  10. Requiem for chorus & orchestra: Sanctus
  11. A Clare Benediction, for chorus
  12. Lord of the Dance
  13. Be Thou My Vision for chorus, organ & orchestra
  14. A Gaelic Blessing for chorus & orchestra
  15. The Gift of Music
  16. O Waly, Waly (The Water is Wide)
  17. I Know Where I'm Goin', folk song, for voice & piano
  18. The Keel Row
  19. Willow Song
  20. Golden Slumbers
  21. Sans Day Carol
  22. Mary's Lullaby

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews