Jonathan Swift's Gullivers Travels

Jonathan Swift's Gullivers Travels

by Jonathan Swift

Product Details

Release Date:
Naxos Audio Books


Disc 1

  1. A Letter from Capt. Gulliver to His Cousin Sympson
  2. A Voyage to Lilliput
  3. I Lay Allthis While in Great Uneasiness
  4. The Emperor of Lilliput
  5. Like a Colossus
  6. The Emperor of Blefuscu
  7. A Private Intrigue
  8. A Boat-And Escape
  9. A Voyage to Brobdingnag
  10. I Am Carried Home

Disc 2

  1. I Am Given a New Name-Gildrig
  2. Kites and Maids of Honour
  3. In Hopes to Ingratiate My Self Farther into His Majesty's Favour
  4. I Had Now Been Two Years in This Country
  5. A Voyage to Laputa, Balnibarbi, and Luggnagg
  6. The Palace, and the Chamber of Commerce
  7. I Take Leave of His Majesty... And Arrive in Balnibarbi
  8. In the School of Political Projectors
  9. The Island of Luggnagg

Disc 3

  1. An Account of the Struldbruggs
  2. A Voyage to the Country of the Houyhnhnms
  3. The Two Horses Came up to Me
  4. The Language-Like High Dutch or German
  5. My Master Heard Me With Great Appearances of Uneasiness
  6. A Confederacy of Jusitice
  7. The Congruity Betwixt Me and the Yahoos
  8. I Began This Desperate Voyage
  9. Thus, Gentle Reader

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >