Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Journey Recordings: 1965-2006 [Box Set]

Journey Recordings: 1965-2006 [Box Set]

by Ralph McTell

Product Details

Release Date:
Virtual Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ralph McTell   Primary Artist,Banjo,Dobro,Guitar,Harmonica,Piano,Electric Guitar,Ukulele,Vocals,12-string Guitar,national steel guitar,Spoken Word
Dave Swarbrick   Fiddle
James Burton   Guitar
Billy Connolly   Vocals
Alun Davies   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Davey Johnstone   Mandolin
Wizz Jones   Rhythm Guitar
Simon Nicol   Acoustic Guitar
Dave Pegg   Bass,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Irene Hume   Background Vocals
John Renbourn   Guitar
Martin Allcock   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Accordion,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Bouz,Double Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar
Joy Askew   Background Vocals
Bruce Barthol   Bass Guitar
Peter Berryman   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Nylon String)
Dyan Birch   Background Vocals
Clem Cattini   Drums
Rod Clements   Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar
Frank Collins   Background Vocals
Christine Collister   Background Vocals
Gerry Conway   Percussion,Drums
Steve Currie   Bass
Hank DeVito   Steel Guitar
Jack Emblow   Accordion
Phil Greenberg   Fuzz Guitar
Gerry Hale   Background Vocals
Brian Hume   Background Vocals
Gordon Huntley   Pedal Steel Guitar
Martin Jenner   Guitar,Soloist
Robert Kirby   Organ,Conductor,Electric Piano
Danny Lane   Drums
John Marshall   Drums
Dave Mattacks   Drums
Paddy McHugh   Background Vocals
Jacqui McShee   Background Vocals
Mike Piggott   Violin
Nigel Portman Smith   Bass
Graham Preskett   Strings,Keyboards
Bob Strawbridge   Mandolin
Liza Strike   Background Vocals
Ian Vardy   Background Vocals
Tony Visconti   Organ,Recorder,Background Vocals,12-string Guitar
Helen Watson   Background Vocals
Mick Weaver   Piano
Chris Parkinson   Organ,Accordion
Frank Gallagher   Human Whistle
Bill Legend   Drums
Julie Matthews   Background Vocals
Chris While   Background Vocals
Mickey "Tickey" Bennett   Kazoo,Background Vocals,Washboard
Clive Palmer   Banjo
Tom Keane   uillean pipes
Danny Thompson   Double Bass
Steve Turner   Bass,Ukulele,Slide Guitar,national steel guitar

Technical Credits

Ralph McTell   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Pete Seeger   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Randy Newman   Composer
Lee Clayton   Composer
Dave Pegg   Producer
John Renbourn   Liner Notes
Martin Allcock   Producer
Tom (Colonel) Allom   Engineer
Doug Bennett   Engineer
John Burns   Engineer
Robin Geoffrey Cable   Engineer
Gus Dudgeon   Producer
Barry Hammond   Engineer
Hugh Jones   Engineer
Robert Kirby   Arranger
Martin Levan   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Noah Lewis   Composer
Graham Preskett   Producer,Orchestral Arrangements
Alex Russell   Engineer
Tony Russell   Photo Courtesy
Shel Talmy   Producer
Mark Tucker   Engineer
Tony Visconti   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Keith Bessey   Engineer
Brian Robson   Engineer
Jackson C. Frank   Composer
John Haxby   Art Direction
Brian Shuel   Photo Courtesy
Dany Gignoux   Photo Courtesy
Crispin Retey   Engineer
Idris Davies   Composer
David Suff   Compilation Research
Clive Palmer   Composer
Mark Frith   Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Danny Thompson   Producer
Donald P. Duffy   Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews