Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Journey to the Light

Journey to the Light

by Brainstorm

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Tabu Demon

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brainstorm   Primary Artist
Ray Kelley   Cello
Dorothy Ashby   Harp
Jeryl Bright   Percussion,Trombone,Background Vocals,Group Member
Charles Veal   Conductor
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Rollice Dale   Viola
Deon Estus   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Richard Feves   Bass
Dennis Karmazyn   Cello
Kenny Mason   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Sidney Muldrow   French Horn
Claude Sherry   French Horn
Larry Sims   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Group Member
Belita Woods   Vocals,Group Member
Chuck Overton   Leader,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Background Vocals,Group Member
Renell Gonsalves   Percussion,Drums,Group
Trenita Womack   Flute,Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Kenneth Yerke   Violin,Concert Master
William L. Wooten   Synthesizer,Piano,fender rhodes,Group Member
Gerald Kent   Electric Guitar,Classical Guitar,Group Member
Raymond C. Brown   Trumpet,Flugelhorn

Technical Credits

Ray Kelley   Principal
Brainstorm   Arranger
Ken Harris   Composer
Jeryl Bright   Composer
F. Byron Clark   Engineer,Remixing
Henry Cosby   Composer
Rollice Dale   Principal
Deon Estus   Composer
Dennis Karmazyn   Principal
Jerry Peters   Arranger,Producer
Larry Sims   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Belita Woods   Composer
Chuck Overton   Composer
Bill Whitten   Costume Design
Sylvia Moy   Composer
Renell Gonsalves   Composer
Christian John Wikane   Liner Notes
Jools Williamson   Packaging
Gerald P. Kent   Composer
William L. Wooten   Composer
Jerry Estus   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews