Joy in the Journey: 10 Years of Greatest Hits

Joy in the Journey: 10 Years of Greatest Hits

5.0 2
by Michael Card

Card's best-known songs are collected here, with the earliest ones newly re-recorded for this album.See more details below


Card's best-known songs are collected here, with the earliest ones newly re-recorded for this album.

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


  1. Chorus of Faith  - Michael Card
  2. El Shaddai  - Michael Card
  3. Come to the Table  - Michael Card
  4. Why?  - Michael Card
  5. Known by the Scars  - Michael Card
  6. God's Own Fool  - Michael Card
  7. Scandalon  - Michael Card
  8. The Final Word  - Michael Card
  9. Celebrate the Child  - Michael Card
  10. Immanuel  - Michael Card
  11. To the Mystery  - Michael Card
  12. That's What Faith Must Be  - Michael Card
  13. Know You in the Now  - Michael Card
  14. Joy in the Journey  - Michael Card
  15. Jubilee  - Michael Card
  16. How Long?  - Michael Card
  17. So Many Books...  - Michael Card
  18. Heal Our Land  - Michael Card

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Card   Primary Artist,Dulcimer,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus,12-string Guitar,Mandola
Phil Keaggy   Acoustic Guitar
Donna McElroy   Background Vocals
Rick Elias   Choir, Chorus
Jon Goin   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Classical Guitar
Steve Brewster   Choir, Chorus
Larrice Byrd   Background Vocals
John Catchings   Cello
Shane Keister   Synthesizer
Tommy Greer   Synthesizer
Jim Horn   Flute
Dann Huff   Acoustic Guitar
David Humphries   Percussion,Drums
Tony Krogh   Pipe,Penny Whistle,uillean pipes
Russ Kunkel   Drums
Anthony LaMarchina   Cello
Sonny Lallerstedt   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Paul Leim   Drums
Sam Levine   Flute,Tenor Saxophone
Dave Loucky   Baritone
Gary Lunn   Bass
Bob Mason   Cello
Alfred McCrary   Background Vocals
Ricky McCrary   Background Vocals
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Michael Mellett   Background Vocals
Alan Moore   Strings,Conductor
Farrell Morris   Percussion
Phil Naish   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards
Mark Nemer   Drums
Leslie Norton   French Horn
Liam O'Flynn   Pipe,uillean pipes
Bobby Ogdin   Piano
Deborah Person   Background Vocals
Norbert Putnam   Bass,Bass Guitar
Kip Raines   Background Vocals
J.A.C. Redford   Conductor
Randy Scruggs   Rhythm Guitar
Dare Sheriff   Choir, Chorus
Scott Sheriff   Choir, Chorus
Lisa Silver   Background Vocals
Ann McCrary Smith   Background Vocals
Jackie Street   Bass,Background Vocals
Diane Tidwell   Background Vocals
Regina McCrary Walker   Background Vocals
Penny Whistle   Pipe
Joy Worland   French Horn
Bob Wray   Bass
Gavyn Wright   Concert Master
Melissa Lewis   Choir, Chorus
Larrie Londin   Drums
Alan Murdock   Choir, Chorus
Carter-Lewis   Choir, Chorus
Becky Naish   Choir, Chorus
Bridgett Evans O'Lannerghty   Choir, Chorus
Lee Brewster   Choir, Chorus
Kenny Meeks   Choir, Chorus
Aubrey Naish   Choir, Chorus
Dan Lee   Electric Guitar
Nancy Stoughton Brookshire   Choir, Chorus
Michael Black   Background Vocals
Daniel O'Lannerghty   Bass,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Michael Card   Programming
Andrew Boland   Engineer
Ronnie Brookshire   Engineer
Connie Ellisor   Orchestration,String Arrangements
Alan Moore   String Arrangements
Phil Naish   Producer
Norbert Putnam   Producer
J.A.C. Redford   String Arrangements,Choir Arrangement
Karen Philpott   Art Direction

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >