Judgement Sundays: Mix 2008

Judgement Sundays: Mix 2008

by Judge Jules

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Far from in Love
  2. They Always Come Back
  3. Emotional Distortion
  4. Scorpio
  5. Electronic Snare
  6. Push Over
  7. Carte Blanche
  8. Just When I Think There's an Answer
  9. Nothing Ever
  10. Sunchaser
  11. Far & Away
  12. Super Jupiter
  13. Electro Slut
  14. 28 Tracks Later
  15. Warrior

Disc 2

  1. Anthem
  2. Free Your Mind
  3. The Way We Go
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Lover Lover
  6. Take Me Away
  7. Something About You
  8. Pull Over/And I'm Telling You
  9. Take Me with You
  10. Get This Feeling
  11. I Might Be Leavin U
  12. 555
  13. Chaa Chaa
  14. Get Get Down
  15. Be
  16. Stay
  17. Man with the Red Face
  18. I'm a Soldier /Let Me Love You [Filthy Rich's "Full Metal Jacket" Remix

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Judge Jules   Primary Artist
Michael Urbano   Drums
Billy Bouchard   Guitar,Bass Guitar
Christian Burns   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Stacey Charles   Vocals
Kate Cameron   Vocals
Paul K. Johnson   Vocals
David Palmer   Keyboards
Tommy Trash   Vocals
Patsy Galore   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mark Knight   Producer
Eve Nelson   Producer
Matt Schwartz   Producer
Michael Urbano   Programming
Laurent Garnier   Composer
S. Hall   Producer
Judge Jules   Producer
Jono Grant   Contributor
Curt Frasca   Composer
Jochem Paap   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
James Sullivan   Producer
Rob Tissera   Producer,Remixing
Tom Middleton   Composer
Above & Beyond   Composer,Producer
Julian Napolitano   Composer,Producer
Darren Pearce   Composer,Producer
Alexander Perls   Composer
Seamus Haji   Producer
Christian Burns   Composer,Producer
Robbie Nelson   Composer,Producer
Chris Agnelli   Composer,Producer
Ian Bland   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Roger P. Shah   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Contributor
Paavo Siljamäki   Contributor
Thomas Ingamells   Engineer
Thomas Olsen   Composer
Stacey Charles   Composer
Sabelle Breer   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Marco Martin   Engineer
Jason Paige   Composer
C. Alexander Brown   Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Paul K. Johnson   Arranger,Producer
Guy Katsav   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
David Palmer   Programming
Jeffrey Saltzman   Producer
Scott Attrill   Producer
Bob Moss   Producer
Nathan DAmour   Producer
Romain Curtis   Producer
Nic Chagall   Producer,Remixing
Marc Leaf   Composer,Producer
Paul Emanuel   Producer
Paul Gorbulski   Producer
Miles Dyson   Composer,Producer
Tommy Trash   Producer
Noel Sinner   Producer
Heatbeat   Composer
Andrew Force   Composer
Future Disciple   Producer
Dabruck & Klein   Producer,Remixing
Phil Woolsey   Composer
Mark Trophy   Producer,Remixing
Arney Secerkadic   Composer,Producer
Bjorn Akesson   Composer,Producer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >