Just a Little Love [Xtra]

Just a Little Love [Xtra]

by Reba McEntire

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. I'm Not That Lonely Yet  - Reba McEntire
  2. I'm Gettin' Over You  - Reba McEntire
  3. You Lift Me Up to Heaven  - Reba McEntire
  4. Can't Even Get the Blues No More  - Reba McEntire
  5. Every Second Someone Breaks a Heart  - Reba McEntire
  6. You're the First Time I've Thought About Leavin'  - Reba McEntire
  7. Daddy  - Susie Luchsinger
  8. (Love Lift Us) Up Where We Belong  - Susie Luchsinger
  9. There Ain't No Future in This  - Reba McEntire
  10. Open Road (Hot Rod Guitar)  - Reba McEntire
  11. Today All Over Again  - Reba McEntire
  12. What We Can't Have  - Reba McEntire
  13. Who Ever's Watchin'  - Reba McEntire
  14. Silver Eagle  - Reba McEntire
  15. He Broke Your Memory Last Night  - Reba McEntire
  16. Red Roses  - Reba McEntire
  17. Pins and Needles  - Reba McEntire
  18. Poison Sugar  - Reba McEntire
  19. Just a Little Love  - Reba McEntire
  20. Islands in the Stream  - Susie Luchsinger

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Reba McEntire   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Reba McEntire   Author
Dolly Parton   Composer
Kevin Welch   Composer
Robin Gibb   Composer
Don King   Composer
Gary Morris   Composer
Barry Gibb   Composer
Kerry Chater   Composer
Bob Morrison   Composer
Janis Carnes   Composer
Rick Carnes   Composer
Steve Davis   Composer
Dean Dillon   Composer
Maurice Gibb   Composer
Bobby Harden   Composer
Chip Hardy   Composer
Bucky Jones   Composer
Dickey Lee   Composer
Johnny MacRae   Composer
Dennis Morgan   Composer
A.L. Owens   Composer
Bill Rice   Composer
Mary Sharon Rice   Composer
Dave Woodward   Composer
Tom Damphier   Composer
Richard Brossman   Composer
Bill Zerface   Composer
Jim Zerface   Composer
Neil Kellas   Liner Notes
Dennis Knutson   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >