Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Just Dusty: Greatest Hits

Just Dusty: Greatest Hits

by Dusty Springfield

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Uk


  1. I Only Want to Be With You
  2. Stay Awhile
  3. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  4. Losing You
  5. In the Middle of Nowhere
  6. If You Go Away
  7. Some of Your Lovin'
  8. Little by Little
  9. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  10. Goin' Back
  11. Brand New Me
  12. All I See Is You
  13. I'll Try Anything
  14. Give Me Time
  15. I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten
  16. Son of a Preacher Man
  17. How Can I Be Sure
  18. Breakfast in Bed
  19. Just One Smile
  20. What Have I Done to Deserve This?
  21. Nothing Has Been Proved
  22. In Private
  23. Spooky
  24. Take Another Little Piece of My Heart
  25. The Look of Love
  26. Anyone Who Had a Heart

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews