Just the Hits 2010

Just the Hits 2010


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lea Michele   Vocals
Cory Monteith   Vocals

Technical Credits

Steve Perry   Composer
Neal Schon   Composer
Jonathan Cain   Composer
Steve Kipner   Composer,Producer
Howard Benson   Producer
Brett James   Composer
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Espen Lind   Composer
Benny Blanco   Producer
Adam Anders   Producer
will.i.am   Producer
Will Adams   Composer
Pink   Composer
Pat Monahan   Composer
Martin Terefe   Producer
Chad Kroeger   Composer
Gregg Wattenberg   Producer
Mark Sheehan   Composer,Producer
Andrew Frampton   Composer,Producer
Sam Hollander   Composer
Kelly Clarkson   Composer
Peer Astrom   Producer
Brian Howes   Producer
Ryan Tedder   Composer,Producer
Danny O'Donoghue   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Martin Johnson   Composer
Chris Daughtry   Composer
Dave Katz   Composer
Espionage   Producer
Neon Hitch   Composer
Shellback   Composer,Producer
Daniel O'Donoghue   Composer,Producer
Sean Foreman   Composer
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Amund Bjorklund   Composer
Joey Moi   Composer
Cynthia Benedek Sanchez   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews