by Robert Louis Balfour Stevenson

Product Details

Release Date:
Naxos Audio Books


Disc 1

  1. I Set off on My Journey to the House of Shaws  - John Sessions
  2. I Come to My Journey's End  - John Sessions
  3. I Make Acquaintance of My Uncle  - John Sessions
  4. I Run a Great Danger in the House of Shaws  - John Sessions
  5. I Go to the Queen's Ferry  - John Sessions
  6. What Befell at the Queen's Ferry  - John Sessions
  7. I Go to Sea in the Big 'Covenant of Dysart'  - John Sessions
  8. The Round-House  - John Sessions
  9. The Man with the Belt of Gold  - John Sessions
  10. The Siege of the Round-House  - John Sessions
  11. The Captain Knuckles Under  - John Sessions
  12. I Hear of the 'Red Fox'  - John Sessions
  13. The Loss of the Brig  - John Sessions
  14. The Islet  - John Sessions

Disc 2

  1. The Lad with the Silver Button: Through the Isle of Mull  - John Sessions
  2. The Lad with the Silver Button: Across Morven  - John Sessions
  3. The Death of the Red Fox  - John Sessions
  4. I Talk with Alan in the Wood of Lettermore  - John Sessions
  5. The House of Fear  - John Sessions
  6. The Flight in the Heather: The Rocks  - John Sessions
  7. The Flight in the Heather: The Heugh of Corrynakiegh  - John Sessions
  8. The Flight in the Heather: The Moor  - John Sessions
  9. Cluny's Cage  - John Sessions
  10. The Flight in the Heather: The Quarrel  - John Sessions
  11. In Balquhidder  - John Sessions
  12. End of Flight: We Pass Forth  - John Sessions
  13. I Come to Mr. Rankeillor  - John Sessions
  14. I Come into My Kingdom  - John Sessions
  15. Goodbye  - John Sessions

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >