The Killer Bear (Sugar Creek Gang Series #2)

The Killer Bear (Sugar Creek Gang Series #2)

4.5 11
by Paul Hutchens

See All Formats & Editions

The tales and travels of the Sugar Creek Gang have passed the test of time, delighting young readers for more than fifty years.

Great mysteries with a message for kids, The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. Your kids will be thrilled, chilled, and inspired to

Error occurred while rendering Product Main Content.