Killin' Jive: Complete Recordings, Vol. 1 (1939-1940)

Killin' Jive: Complete Recordings, Vol. 1 (1939-1940)

by The Cats & the Fiddle

Product Details

Release Date:
Dee Jay Germany


  1. Gang Busters
  2. Chant of the Rain
  3. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
  4. Nuts to You
  5. Killin' Jive
  6. Please Don't Leave Me Now
  7. Mister Rhythm Man
  8. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  9. Public Jitterbug No. 1
  10. That's on, Jack, That's On
  11. Gone
  12. Just a Roamer
  13. I Miss You So
  14. Left With the Thought of You
  15. You're So Fine
  16. Hush-A-Bye Love
  17. Swing the Scales
  18. Pig's Idea
  19. Thursday Evening Swing
  20. That's All I Mean to You
  21. In the Midst of a Dream
  22. We Cats Will Swing for You
  23. Till the Day I Die
  24. Nothing
  25. Hep Cats Holiday
  26. Killer Diller Man from the South

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >