by Carly Rae Jepsen

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


  1. Tiny Little Bows  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  2. This Kiss  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  3. Call Me Maybe  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  4. Curiosity  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  5. Good Time  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  6. More Than a Memory  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  7. Turn Me Up  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  8. Hurt So Good  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  9. Beautiful  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  10. Tonight I'm Getting Over You  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  11. Guitar String/Wedding Ring  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  12. Your Heart is a Muscle  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  13. Drive  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  14. Wrong Feels So Right  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  15. Sweetie  - Carly Rae Jepsen
  16. I Know You Have a Girlfriend  - Carly Rae Jepsen

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Carly Rae Jepsen   Primary Artist
Max Martin   Keyboards
Lukas Hilbert   Keyboards
Matthew Thiessen   Background Vocals
Josh Ramsay   Background Vocals
Colin Janz   Vocals
Tavish Crowe   Guitar
Minneapolis Youth Chorus   Vocals
Kelsey Janz   Vocals

Technical Credits

Sam Cooke   Composer
Dallas Austin   Composer,Producer
Pat Collier   Engineer
Ken Friesen   Vocal Engineer
Tim Roberts   Engineer
Rick Sheppard   Programming,Engineer
Gavin Taylor   Art Direction
Mighty Mike   Programming,Producer
Andre Smith   Composer
RedFoo   Producer
Kuk Harrell   Vocal Producer
Gene Grimaldi   Mastering
Max Martin   Composer,Programming,Producer
Mike McGarity   Composer
Ryan Williams   Engineer
Josh Abraham   Composer,Producer
Michael Ilbert   Engineer
Klas Åhlund   Composer,Programming,Producer
John Hanes   Engineer
Lukas Hilbert   Composer,Programming,Producer
Sara Quin   Composer
Oliver Goldstein   Composer
Matthew Thiessen   Composer
Jack Antonoff   Composer
Bonnie McKee   Composer
Jonathan Simkin   Executive Producer,Management
Francesca Richard   Composer
Toby Gad   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Ryan Shanahan   Engineer
Sean Walsh   Engineer
Josh Ramsay   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Colin Janz   Programming,Additional Production
Josh Gudwin   Engineer
Scott "Scooter" Braun   Executive Producer
Justin Bieber   Composer,Executive Producer
Adam Young   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Cory Enemy   Programming,Producer
Carly Rae Jepsen   Composer
Jon Rezin   Vocal Editing
S.K. Gordy   Composer
Oligee   Producer
Franny Graham   Engineer
Kevin Maher   Composer
Laura Hess   Marketing
Goonrock   Producer
Jaden Michaels   Composer
Jordan Orvosh   Composer
Kelly Covell   Composer
David Jamahl Listenbee   Composer
Matthew Koma   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Brian Lee   Composer
Clarence Coffee   Composer
Tavish Crowe   Composer
Lisa DiAngelo   Publicity
Katerina Loules   Composer
Shiloh Loules   Composer
Damien Fry   Cover Photo
Jordan Gatsby   Producer
Nicole Van Severen   Marketing
Sara Milne   Publicity
Kesi Smyth   Marketing
Ryan Stewart   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >