Kisstory [Universal]

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (4) from $6.21   
  • New (2) from $35.34   
  • Used (2) from $6.21   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

AUDIO CD New 731458310822 NEW/SEALED & Perfect 4 Gift Giving-ADD TO CART ~~~ and Make Someone's Day a Special One: -)

Ships from: Geneva, IL

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/18/2002
  • Label: Universal Import
  • UPC: 731458310822
  • Catalog Number: 583108


Disc 1
  1. 1 Where Love Lives (Come on In) - Alison Limerick (4:22)
  2. 2 Let Me Be Your Fantasy - Baby D (4:09)
  3. 3 You Got the Love - Source (4:00)
  4. 4 Such a Good Feeling - Brothers in Rhythm (3:47)
  5. 5 7 Ways to Love - Cola Boy (3:34)
  6. 6 Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) - C+C Music Factory (4:06)
  7. 7 Killer - Adamski (4:14)
  8. 8 Go - Moby (3:36)
  9. 9 The Real Thing - Tony Di Bart (3:47)
  10. 10 Peace - Sabrina Johnston (4:04)
  11. 11 The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall into My Mind) - Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez (3:22)
  12. 12 Ultraflava - The Heller & Farley Project (3:53)
  13. 13 Rhythm Is a Mystery - K-Klass (4:15)
  14. 14 Spin Spin Sugar - Sneaker Pimps (3:43)
  15. 15 Don't Give Me Your Life - Alex Party (3:11)
  16. 16 Dreamer - Livin' Joy (3:39)
  17. 17 Gypsy Woman (La la Dee)/She's Homeless - Crystal Waters (3:40)
  18. 18 Too Young to Die - Jamiroquai (3:09)
  19. 19 Now That We've Found Love - Heavy D & the Boyz (4:16)
  20. 20 Back by Dope Demand - The King Bees (3:40)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Push the Feeling On (The Dub of Doom) - The Nightcrawlers (3:33)
  2. 2 Move Your Body - Xpansions (3:24)
  3. 3 The Sound of Eden - Shades of Rhythm (2:58)
  4. 4 Open Up - John Lydon (3:47)
  5. 5 U Girls (Look So Sexy) - Nush (4:27)
  6. 6 Is There Anybody Out There? @@Bassheads (3:26)
  7. 7 Anthem - N-Joi (4:16)
  8. 8 Sweet Harmony - Liquid (4:05)
  9. 9 (I Wanna Give You) Devotion - Nomad (4:05)
  10. 10 Don't Go - Awesome 3 (5:07)
  11. 11 Lock Up - Zero B. (3:13)
  12. 12 On a Ragga Tip - SL2 (5:03)
  13. 13 Out of Space - The Prodigy (3:42)
  14. 14 The Power - Snap! (3:38)
  15. 15 The Key, The Secret - Urban Cookie Collective (3:41)
  16. 16 Set U Free - N-Trance (3:36)
  17. 17 Playing With Knives - Bizarre Inc. (3:18)
  18. 18 Keep Warm - Jinny (3:41)
  19. 19 Touch Me - 49ers (3:36)
  20. 20 Waterfall - Atlantic Ocean (3:22)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Heavy D & the Boyz Track Performer
Candi Staton Track Performer
C+C Music Factory Track Performer
Snap! Track Performer
Adamski Track Performer
Moby Track Performer
N-Joi Track Performer
Nomad Track Performer
Bizarre Inc. Track Performer
Sabrina Johnston Track Performer
The Prodigy Track Performer
49ers Track Performer
Brothers in Rhythm Track Performer
Urban Cookie Collective Track Performer
Crystal Waters Track Performer
K-Klass Track Performer
Leftfield Track Performer
Alison Limerick Track Performer
John Lydon Track Performer
Xpansions Track Performer
Jamiroquai Track Performer
Livin' Joy Track Performer
Tony Di Bart Track Performer
The Bucketheads Track Performer
Alex Party Track Performer
Jinny Track Performer
Cola Boy Track Performer
Awesome 3 Track Performer
Liquid Track Performer
N-Trance Track Performer
Nush Track Performer
Baby D Track Performer
Source Track Performer
Sneaker Pimps Track Performer
Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez Track Performer
SL2 Track Performer
Zero B. Track Performer
Atlantic Ocean Track Performer
Shades of Rhythm Track Performer
The King Bees Track Performer
The Heller & Farley Project Track Performer
Technical Credits
Moby Composer
Angelo Badalamenti Composer
David Lynch Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously