Kontor House of House, Vol. 6

Kontor House of House, Vol. 6


Product Details

Release Date:
Kontor Records De


Disc 1

  1. P Janoo  - Eric Prydz
  2. Show Me Love  -  Michael Mind
  3. Infinity 2008  - Paul Walden
  4. American Boy  -  Estelle
  5. Work  - Kelly Rowland
  6. Shine On  -  R.I.O.
  7. Children  - Dave Darell
  8. Guaglione 2008  -  Cisko Brothers
  9. All I Ever Wanted  -  Basshunter
  10. Blade  - Ali Payami
  11. Dreaming  -  Stereo Palma
  12. Cré Sabe 2008
  13. Skankin'  - Ian Oliver
  14. You Make Me Feel  -  AnnaGrace
  15. Samba de Liberdade  -  Saxsymbol
  16. Turn the Tide 2K8  -  Manian
  17. Open Your Heart  -  Rudy
  18. Been a Long Time  -  Rudy
  19. No Love Lost  -  Syke 'N' Sugarstarr
  20. Select  - Jason Vinterra
  21. Electric Feel  -  MGMT

Disc 2

  1. Tomorrow Can Wait  - Chris Willis
  2. In My Arms  - Kylie Minogue
  3. What a Wonderful World  -  Bob Sinclair
  4. Candy on the Dancefloor  -  Natural Born Grooves
  5. Hometown Glory  -  Adele
  6. Cafe del Mar  -  Energy 52
  7. Sexy Girl 2008  - Jeremy Carr
  8. Fairplay (Let There Be Love)
  9. Touch Me  -  Bingo Players
  10. So Strong  -  Meck
  11. The One
  12. Paddy's Revenge  - Steve Mac
  13. Summer of Love  -  Sunloverz
  14. Rise Up  - Yves Larock
  15. Barbarabatiri  - Mark Simmons
  16. Music Talking  - DJ R. Clark
  17. Feel So High
  18. Flug auf dem Glöcksdrachen  - Jay Frog
  19. Get Down (Again in 2008)  -  Avant Garde
  20. Africa  -  Glitterboys
  21. Florida Lady  - Alexander Marcus

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Kylie Minogue   Composer
New Order   Composer
Klaus Doldinger   Composer
Ce Ce Rogers   Composer
Simon Duffy   Composer
Douglas Getschall   Composer
Bruce Gray   Composer
Simon Jeffes   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
David Paich   Composer
Jeff Porcaro   Composer
Scott Spencer Storch   Composer
Paul Walden   Composer
Roland Clark   Composer
Tom Wax   Composer
Roberto Concina   Composer
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Don Carroll   Composer
Jaco Van Rijswijk   Composer
Kanye West   Composer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Rob Dougan   Composer
Douglas Cooper   Composer
Bradley Carter   Composer
Jens Kindervater   Composer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
Sharam Tayebi   Composer
Craig Dimech   Composer
Markus Gardeweg   Composer
Ivan Gough   Composer
Daniel Bedingfield   Composer
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Bernd Johnen   Composer
Jurgen Dohr   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Wout Van Dessel   Composer
Peter Luts   Composer
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Michael Feiner   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Josh Lopez   Composer
Gino Montesano   Composer
Tocadisco   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Julian Peake   Composer
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Composer
Grant Smillie   Composer
Sunloverz   Composer
Jacob Johansen   Composer
Katherine Ellis   Composer
Frauenarzt   Composer
Patric LaFunk   Composer
Caleb Speir   Composer
Kristian M. Sandberg   Composer
Pascal Brunkow   Composer
Manny Marc   Composer
Ben Goldwasser   Composer
Andres Ballinas   Composer
Alexander Marcus   Composer
Jason Vinterra   Composer
Morten Lambersten   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Olaf Dieckmann   Composer
Ian Oliver   Composer
D. Le Roy   Composer
Yves Cheminade   Composer
C. Smart   Composer
Paul Walden   Composer
J.C. Belval   Composer
Jeffes   Composer
Estelle Swaray   Composer
Dragan Roganovic   Composer
Oliver Goedicke   Composer
Adele Adkins   Composer
Burton   Composer
Bruce Gray   Composer
Timo Becker   Composer
A. George   Composer
J. Ropero   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Reginald Paul   Composer
Alexander Pearls   Composer
Fanciulli   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
William Adams   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >