Kontor Top of the Clubs, Vol. 40

Kontor Top of the Clubs, Vol. 40


Product Details

Release Date:
Kontor Records De


Disc 1

  1. Show Me Love
  2. Candy on the Dancefloor
  3. Delirious
  4. What a Wonderful World
  5. Infinity 2008
  6. The Creeps
  7. Live It
  8. You Make Me Feel
  9. Feel the Rush
  10. Urgent
  11. So Strong
  12. Blade
  13. Close Your Eyes
  14. Redlight
  15. Take a Look at Me
  16. Yeke Yeke
  17. Be Together
  18. Rhythm of the Night
  19. Been a Long Time
  20. Feel the Love

Disc 2

  1. Intro
  2. Africa
  3. Shine On
  4. We Are Perfect
  5. Rhythm Is a Dancer (2008)
  6. Disco Lies
  7. Summer of Love
  8. Body Crash
  9. Guaglione 2008
  10. Cancun Paradise
  11. Children
  12. Miracle
  13. Dancin'
  14. Gimme That Punk Box
  15. Dreaming
  16. Music Talking
  17. I Luv U Baby
  18. Work It Out
  19. Feelin' 4 You
  20. The One
  21. Deep at Night

Disc 3

  1. Hometown Glory
  2. Fairplay
  3. Get Down
  4. U Don't Know
  5. Sexy Girl
  6. I Want You
  7. Runaway
  8. Cherokee
  9. Let's Get Back the Feeling
  10. Papaya
  11. Pyramid
  12. Break Down the House
  13. Morphine
  14. Souvenir
  15. Sunglasses at Night
  16. Apple
  17. Flutetest
  18. Be Mine!
  19. Wake Turbulence
  20. Sittin' on Chrome

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Mimi Fariña   Composer
Mory Kanté   Composer
Moby   Composer
Ce Ce Rogers   Composer
Alvin Fields   Composer
Thea Austin   Composer
Benito Benites   Composer
Simon Duffy   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
David Paich   Composer
Jeff Porcaro   Composer
Paul Walden   Composer
Roland Clark   Composer
Michael Mixx'in Moor   Composer
Dawn Tallman   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Orville Burrell   Composer
Roberto Concina   Composer
Bernd Augustinski   Composer
Andrés Paz Barros   Composer
Don Carroll   Composer
Antoine Clamaran   Composer
Natalie Williams   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Alexander Perls   Composer
Bradley Carter   Composer
Jens Kindervater   Composer
Sharam Tayebi   Composer
Craig Dimech   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Ivan Gough   Composer
Francesco Diaz   Composer
Daniel Bedingfield   Composer
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Bernd Johnen   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer
Peter Luts   Composer
Simon Franks   Composer
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Annemie Coenen   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Gino Montesano   Composer
Chus L. Esteban   Composer
Carl Ryden   Composer
Jan Loechel   Composer
Heikki Liimatainen   Composer
Abigail Bailey   Composer
Veikka Ercola   Composer
Andrew "One" Tumi   Composer
Grant Smillie   Composer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Sunloverz   Composer
Jacob Johansen   Composer
Katherine Ellis   Composer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer
Adrian Bahil   Composer
Kristian M. Sandberg   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer
Tristan Garner   Composer
Alexander Marcus   Composer
Ian Round   Composer
Samuele Sartini   Composer
Franky Rizardo   Composer
Morten Lambersten   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Olaf Dieckmann   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
Thomas Scott   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >