Kontor Top of the Clubs, Vol. 43

Kontor Top of the Clubs, Vol. 43


Product Details

Release Date:
Kontor Records De

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Scared of Me
  2. Poker Face
  3. Love's Gonna Get You
  4. Take Me Away
  5. Summervibes With 9PM
  6. Music Matters
  7. Rockafeller Skank
  8. Das Geht Ab
  9. Miami
  10. On the Beach
  11. Rumours (Digi, Digi)
  12. Return of the Mack 2009
  13. Ma Baker
  14. So Dance
  15. Keep Control Plus
  16. Miami To Atlanta
  17. Use Your Head
  18. Rapture
  19. The Beauty
  20. So Blind

Disc 2

  1. It Just Won't Do
  2. Superstar/Show Me Your Intention
  3. Sweet Dreams
  4. Wondrous
  5. You Can't Hide From Yourself
  6. Ticket 2 Ride
  7. Release Yourself (Music Takes You Higher)
  8. I Can't Live Without Music
  9. Set it Off
  10. The Rhythm of the Beat
  11. What is House? (Kot Anthem)
  12. Now You're Gone
  13. Mas Que Nada 2009
  14. Pa Po Pon
  15. Chop
  16. Radioman
  17. Kalle
  18. Muzik
  19. Love Deep Inside
  20. Guten Morgen

Disc 3

  1. Spanish Fly
  2. Together
  3. Stay
  4. Deep Inside
  5. Down So Long
  6. Sun is Shining
  7. Let Me Show You
  8. Lost
  9. Gypsy Woman
  10. Time
  11. Take Me To Ibiza
  12. Far Cry
  13. Darkness
  14. Amelie
  15. Blue Monday
  16. Close My Eyes
  17. Hate Me
  18. Gone
  19. Riverside
  20. Looking For

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Chris Rea   Composer
Anne Clark   Composer
Haze   Composer
Annie Lennox   Composer
S. Barnes   Composer
Neal Conway   Composer
Crystal Waters   Composer
Frank Farian   Composer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Peter Hook   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
Jens Lissat   Composer
Lee "Scratch" Perry   Composer
Roger Sanchez   Composer
Dave Stewart   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
Martin Weiland   Composer,Artwork
Tunde-Ra Aleem   Composer
Gillian Gilbert   Composer
David Harrow   Composer
Dee Jacobee   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Torsten Stenzel   Composer
SuSu Bobien   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Van Der Zwan   Composer
Matthias Weber   Composer
Eniac   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Harrison Crump   Composer
André Tanneberger   Composer
Antoinette Colandreo   Composer
Tom de Neef   Composer
Red One   Composer
Michi Lange   Additional Production
Martin Solveig   Composer
Lisa Millett   Composer
Jason Sealee   Composer
Dennis Christopher   Composer
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Markus Moser   Composer
Johan Emmoth   Composer
Ben Onono   Composer
Matthew Tasa   Composer
Carlo Resoort   Composer
Serhat Sakin   Composer
Oliver Azor Hernandez   Composer
Fred Jay   Composer
Mark Simmons   Composer
Graham Lord   Composer
My Robot Friend   Composer
John Andersson   Composer
Rico Bass   Composer
James Reynolds   Composer
Jack White   Composer
F. Abbate   Composer
A. Bunetto   Composer
Manuel Schleis   Composer
Nadia Ali   Composer
Jason Herd   Composer
Martijn Ten Velden   Composer
Cass Fox   Composer
Frauenarzt   Composer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer
Bülent Gürler   Composer
Pryda   Composer
Sidney Samson   Composer
Kristian M. Sandberg   Composer
Manny Marc   Composer
Florian Sikorski   Composer
Lady Gaga   Composer
Alexander Marcus   Composer
Dewey Cioffi   Composer
Jason Vinterra   Composer
Inusa Dawuda   Composer
Evil Hectorr   Composer
Lissat   Composer
NL Van De Wall   Composer
Maarten Hoogstraten   Composer
D. Hermelijn   Composer
Gelderblom   Composer
David Kolodziej   Composer
Miriam Nervo   Composer
Vincenzo Callea   Composer
Liken Timothy Andrew   Composer
L. Sylvers   Composer
Robin M.   Composer
Barry   Composer
Reimer   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Marco Wolters   Composer
Sven Greiner   Composer
W. Shelby   Composer
Dietmar Pollmann   Composer
Maik Ter Stal   Composer
Del Grosso   Composer
Mitch Kroon   Composer
Van Andel   Composer
Tayebi   Composer
Shirazinia   Composer
Andreas Thomas   Composer
Roberto Garcia Ezquerro   Composer
David Penin Montilla   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer
Christian von Staffeldt   Composer
Ayalah Bentovim   Composer
Christophe Kaeser   Composer
Paul Bäumer   Composer
Jorge Lima Menezes   Composer
Kossi Gardner   Composer
Richard Jacquin   Composer
Linda V. Caballero   Composer
Daniel Dalmady   Composer
Stephen Paul David Morris   Composer
Cyrus Valentine   Composer
Jon Athan   Composer
Jacquita Perkins   Composer
George Reyman   Composer
Gary Ian Cowtan   Composer
Engin Kilic   Composer
Shirin Valentine   Composer
Sebastian Eichmeier   Composer
Philip George Sawyer   Composer
Michele Savasta   Composer
Michael Schumacher   Composer
Manuel Rongioletti   Composer
Will Simms   Composer
Tarharqua Aleem   Composer
Adam Shaw   Composer
Selda   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >