Kresley Cole Immortals After Dark: The Clan MacRieve: A Hunger Like No Other, Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night, Pleasure of a Dark Prince

Kresley Cole Immortals After Dark: The Clan MacRieve: A Hunger Like No Other, Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night, Pleasure of a Dark Prince

4.6 71
by Kresley Cole
     
 
“The Clan MacRieve collection is a perfect intro for readers new to the Immortals After Dark Series. If you haven’t tried Kresley Cole’s scorching paranormal tales, now’s your chance to be swept away!”
 - Gena Showalter, New York Times bestseller

Three dark heroes, three destined heroines, a trio of legendary

Overview

“The Clan MacRieve collection is a perfect intro for readers new to the Immortals After Dark Series. If you haven’t tried Kresley Cole’s scorching paranormal tales, now’s your chance to be swept away!”
 - Gena Showalter, New York Times bestseller

Three dark heroes, three destined heroines, a trio of legendary love stories.

In this sizzling Immortals After Dark collection, bestselling author Kresley Cole delves deep into the sensual but dangerous world of the Lykae, a Highland clan of werewolves.

The mighty king: In A Hunger Like No Other, Lachlain MacRieve will stop at nothing to capture his ethereal vampire mate and make her his queen. As passion burns between them, can the tormented beast win the gentle beauty’s heart?

The ruthless warrior: In Wicked Deeds on a Winter’s Night, Bowen MacRieve must protect his former enemy, a  vulnerable young witch whose breathless kiss haunts him. He’ll demand her body and soul, and no deed is too wicked for her seduction.

The fierce prince: In Pleasure of a Dark Prince, Garreth MacRieve aches to claim the Valkyrie archer he’s long coveted from afar. But when his need for her reaches a feverpitch, will the proud huntress dare surrender to his uncontrollable desires?

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781451640151
Publisher:
Pocket Books
Publication date:
12/07/2010
Series:
Immortals after Dark Series
Sold by:
SIMON & SCHUSTER
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
1100
Sales rank:
85,070
File size:
4 MB

Meet the Author

Kresley Cole is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Immortals After Dark paranormal series, the young adult Arcana Chronicles series, the erotic Game Makers series, and five award-winning historical romances. A master’s grad and former athlete, she has traveled over much of the world and draws from those experiences to create her memorable characters and settings. You can learn more about her and her work at KresleyCole.com or Facebook.com/KresleyCole. Sign up for Kresley’s email newsletter to receive the latest book release updates, as well as info about contests and giveaways (KresleyCole.com/Newsletter).

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Kresley Cole Immortals After Dark 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 71 reviews.
BOBBI SCHAEFFER More than 1 year ago
While all three of these books lay on the humor, sex, and action, my favorite is A Hunger Like No Other. Emma and Lachlans story is the first in this series and is a great introduction to characters you'll meet in future books. The humor is actually funny and the sex sizzling hot! Kresley is an author you'll want to have on your shelf. Fans of Gena Showalter, Nalini Salingh, and early Sherrilyn Kenyon will enjoy.
Ahurani More than 1 year ago
This set was highly addictive from the first chapter and only got better and better. I love how the character's come alive, and how the stories are intermingled together. Beautifully done. I'm a huge Feehan fan, and was in need of a new author, and my friends recommended Kresley Cole, and I'm so glad she did! After the first book I bought the next two in the series and after the second book I went ahead and got them all. Very great reads.
MSRia More than 1 year ago
I could not put these books down. All were absolutely fabulous. I love the way all the books have the same charaters in them. Each book introduces you to a character you will read about in the next book. Love the werewolves,the characters were well written. The books are all steamy, descriptive, highly enjoyable.
toster More than 1 year ago
Ok I bought this 3 book set because it was cheaper then them all separately, BUT it is set up in your library as one book titled simply: "Kresely Cole Immortals After Dark" with 912 pages. That really bugs me personally. If you think this would bug you, then I suggest buying them separately, even if it is a little more money. They are still great books all the same.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My favorite book in the series. The Scottish Werewolves kow just how to twist your heart strings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing! I wish all of her books were bundled.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love these books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go to march 23 first result. Im fireflower. I want someone on everyday
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh crap... *lets silverwing go
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ndd
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why dont you check Everflames post in siemese first result.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Flameclaw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.
Raines0 More than 1 year ago
kresley cole has a great sense of humor mixed with romance that make her books a joy to read ,love these book can,t wait til the next one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Purrlsnlace More than 1 year ago
I'm currently reading this book. I wished it had been more in order of the story line, but I'm enjoying it. Kresley is a new writer for me, but I'm enjoying what I have read so far.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lover her books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago