Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lace Up [Deluxe Version]

Lace Up [Deluxe Version]

by MGK

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Interscope Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

MGK   Primary Artist
Synyster Gates   Guitar
M. Shadows   Vocals
Livvi Franc   Background Vocals
J Browz   Bass,Guitar
Anna Yvette   Vocals
Mat Musto   Piano
Anthony "DJ Xplosive" Jackson   scratching

Technical Credits

Sean "Puffy" Combs   Executive Producer
Tony Rey   Engineer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
Harve Pierre   Executive Producer
L. Gerrard   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
Drumma Boy   Producer
J.R. Rotem   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Klaus Badlet   Composer
J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League   Producer
Matthew Testa   Engineer
Raz Nitzan   Composer
Yannis Philippakis   Composer
Walter Gervers   Composer
Edwin Congreave   Composer
Justin Sampson   Engineer
Aubry "Big Juice" Delaine   Engineer
James McMillan   Executive Producer,Management
K. Crowe   Composer
Alex Da Kid   Producer
Boi-1DA   Producer
Brian White   Engineer
Brian "DJ Frequency" Fryzel   Composer
Juaquin Malphurs   Composer
Alisa Xayalith   Composer
Frequency   Producer,Engineer
Southside   Producer
Justine Massa   Creative Coordinator
MGK   Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Anna Yvette   Producer
Kenneth Bartolomei   Composer
Phil Schlemmer   Engineer
Alex Fitts   Composer
Irvin Whitlow   Composer,Producer
Rami Eadeh   Composer,Producer
M. De Geoij   Composer
JPdidthis1   Producer
Jon "JRB" Bishop   Producer
GB Hitz   Producer
Byron Kirkland   Management
Briton "Woodro Skillson" Ewart   Producer
Ashleigh Veverka   Management
Aliby   Producer
Alex Kickdrum   Producer
SykSense   Producer
Slim Gudz   Producer,Engineer
R. Fitts   Composer
Michael "Silent Mike" Brascom   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews