Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Laminar Flow

Laminar Flow

by Roy Orbison

Product Details

Release Date:
Friday Music

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Roy Orbison   Primary Artist
Robert Byrne   Guitar,Background Vocals
Tippy Armstrong   Guitar
Mickey Buckins   Percussion
Larry Byrom   Acoustic Guitar
Harrison Calloway   Trumpet
Roger Clark   Drums,Syndrum
Ronnie Eades   Baritone Saxophone
Jim Horn   Flute,Recorder,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Clayton Ivey   Keyboards
Lenny LeBlanc   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Background Vocals
Mac McAnally   Acoustic Guitar
Tom Roady   Percussion
Charles Rose   Trombone
Suzy Storm   Background Vocals
Eddie Struzick   Background Vocals
Harvey Thompson   Tenor Saxophone
Marie Tomlinson   Background Vocals
Terry Woodford   Background Vocals
Bob Wray   Bass
Barbara Wyrick   Background Vocals
Bill Hinds   Guitar
Chris Price   Background Vocals
Shelly Kurland Strings   Strings
Lonnie Ledford   Bass

Technical Credits

Roy Orbison   Composer
Robert Byrne   Composer
Charlie Black   Composer
Richard Brannon   Composer
Harrison Calloway   Horn Arrangements
Clayton Ivey   Producer,String Arrangements
Leslie King   Engineer
Ron Lagerlof   Engineer
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
Mary Beth McLemore   Engineer
Barbara Orbison   Composer
Charles Rose   String Arrangements
George Soulé   Composer
Eddie Struzick   Composer
Terry Woodford   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Chris Price   Composer
Frank Saulino   Composer
Tommy Stuart   Composer
Tom Brasfield   Composer
Don Price   Composer
Jim Valentine   Composer
Rory Bourke   Composer
Regi Price   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews