Last Train to Paris

Last Train to Paris

by Diddy

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Interscope Records

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sean "Puffy" Combs   Primary Artist,Indexed Contributor
Eric Hudson   Keyboards
Mario Winans   Keyboards
LaShawn Daniels   Background Vocals
Rico Love   Vocals
Dernst "D.Mile" Emile   Guitar,Keyboards
Latoya Duggan   Background Vocals
James Fauntleroy   Background Vocals
Ben Defusco   Guitar
Diddy - Dirty Money   Vocals
Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins   Musician
David "J-Maul" Johnson   Keyboards
Cassie Ventura   Background Vocals
Steve Styles   Bass
Jeffrey "J-Dub" Walker   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Ron Lawrence   Composer
Kevin McCall   Composer
Darryl "D.M.C." McDaniels   Composer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Mario Winans   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer
Nasheim Myrick   Composer
Jay-Z   Producer
Sean "Puffy" Combs   Producer
Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie   Composer
Brian Springer   Engineer
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis   Composer,Producer
Paul Foley   Engineer
Crystal Johnson   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer
Harve Pierre   Executive Producer
Swizz Beatz   Producer
Christopher Wallace   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Andrew Van Meter   Producer
Kasseem Dean   Composer
7 Aurelius   Producer
Stephanie Hsu   Art Direction
Guy Gerber   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
James Lackey   Composer
Holly Brook   Composer
Sergio "Sergical" Tsai   Engineer
DJ Leon Higgins   Cut
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
Rick Ross   Composer
Rico Love   Composer
Dernst Emile   Composer
Wayne Carter   Composer
Seven Aurelius   Composer
Danja   Producer,Instrumentation
Wiz Khalifa   Composer
Steve "Rock Star" Dickey   Engineer
Matthew Testa   Engineer
Leroy Watson   Composer
Kevin "Kev-O" Wilson   Engineer
Arden "Keyz" Altino   Producer
DEEKAY   Producer
Sean Combs   Composer
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer
Dawn Richard   Composer
Alex Da Kid   Producer
Tim McEwan   Composer
Dernst "D.Mile" Emile   Producer
LaShawn "The Big Shiz" Daniels   Vocal Producer
Latoya Duggan   Composer
Clifford Harris   Composer
James "JLack" Lackey   Producer
Michael "Lo" Jones   Composer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Chris "Tek" O'Ryan   Engineer
Mike "Handz" Donaldson   Engineer
Nathaniel Hills   Composer
Jeremy Stevenson   Engineer
Polow da Don   Producer
Pat Viala   Engineer
Sly Jordan   Vocal Producer
Alja Jackson   Composer
Marcella Araica   Composer,Engineer
Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins   Producer
Alexander Grant   Composer
Awesome Jones   Composer,Producer
Jermaine Cole   Composer
Dalya Taman   Art Direction
Carlos Broady   Composer
Zach Gurka   Engineer
Victoria McCants   Composer
Tyrone Johnson   keyboard arrangements
Stefan Johnson   Engineer
Kesia Hollins   Composer
Kalenna Vick   Composer
Jazmyn Michel   Composer
Indira Boodram   Composer
India Boodram   Composer
Hollywood Hotsauce   Composer,Producer
Full Circle   Composer
Don Trip   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >