Late Night Sessions 2003

Late Night Sessions 2003


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Eple  -  Röyksopp
  2. Get Down Saturday Night  - Oliver Cheatham
  3. Magic Love  -  Bent
  4. Familiar Feeling  -  Moloko
  5. It Will Be  -  Jakatta
  6. F.E.A.R.  - Ian Brown
  7. Things We Do  -  Q-Tip
  8. Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)  -  Moby
  9. Modal Mile  -  Koop
  10. Roads Must Roll  - Boom Bip
  11. Low Sun  -  Chicane
  12. Grass Roots Horizon  -  Kinobe
  13. The Further I Slide  - Badly Drawn Boy
  14. Transformation Fantasy @@Joyzipper
  15. Smokebelch II  -  Sabres of Paradise
  16. Stars @@Dusk
  17. The Hope Trilogy @@Jamyang
  18. Drowsy With Hope  -  Shakedown
  19. Rock Creek Park  -  Blackbyrds
  20. I Am the Black Gold of the Sun  -  Nuyorican Soul

Disc 2

  1. Piano & I  - Alicia Keys
  2. What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 1  - DJ Shadow
  3. (I Wish I Had A) Wooden Heart  -  Free Association
  4. Loaded  -  Primal Scream
  5. The Plug  -  Bonobo
  6. Reverence  -  Faithless
  7. Under the Sun  -  Dusted
  8. Song 2wo  - Earl Zinger
  9. Fall Break  -  Aim
  10. Sleepy Language  -  Layo & Bushwacka!
  11. Swords  - Nicole Willis
  12. La Nuit @@Cartesian
  13. Edge Hill  -  Groove Armada
  14. Moments in Love  -  Art of Noise
  15. Your Love  - Jamie Principle
  16. Luetin  -  Underworld
  17. Can You Feel It  -  Fingers
  18. Miss You (Les Rhythm Digitales)  -  Mirwais
  19. Only the Silence  -  Hi-Gate
  20. Shuffle Shove @@Tim "Love" Lee

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Keithen Carter   Vocals
Diane Charlemagne   Vocals
Phil Turner   Bass,Guitar
Terra Deva   Vocals
Rachael Brown   Vocals
Earl Zinger   Vocals
Luke Garwood   Vocals
Sean Reveron   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Ludwig van Beethoven   Composer
Art of Noise   Producer
Moby   Producer
4hero   Producer,Remixing
Sabres of Paradise   Producer
Mark Brydon   Producer
M. Johnson   Producer
Leftfield   Producer
John Paterno   Engineer
Q-Tip   Producer
Sylvia Robinson   Composer
Tom Rothrock   Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Craig Wedren   Producer
Sister Bliss   Producer
Jay Dee   Producer
DJ Shadow   Producer
Dusk   Producer
Will Holland   Producer
Judge Jules   Producer
Kenny Dope   Producer
Rollo   Producer
Matthew Benjamin   Producer
S. Hilton   Producer
Dave McCracken   Producer
Groove Armada   Producer
Tim "Love" Lee   Producer
Paul Masterson   Producer
Nick Bracegirdle   Producer,Engineer
Torbjørn Brundtland   Producer
Martin Buttrich   Producer,Remixing
Jacques Lu Cont   Producer,Remixing
Badly Drawn Boy   Producer
Layo Paskin   Producer
Kinobe   Producer
Mark Bates   Producer
G. Cooke   Producer
R. Harris   Producer
Ric Peet   Producer
Mirwais   Producer
Vincent Cafiso   Producer,Engineer
Alicia Keys   Composer,Producer
Dan Holmes   Producer
Rollo Armstrong   Producer
Svein Berge   Producer
Oscar Simonsson   Producer
Magnus Zingmark   Producer
Philipp Weiss   Engineer
R. Hall   Composer
Simon Green   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >