Late Night Sessions - Autumn Collection

Late Night Sessions - Autumn Collection


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. The Weekend Starts Here
  2. Problem Is
  3. The Girl Who Fell Through the Ice
  4. Mind Eye
  5. Making Music
  6. Pony the Funk
  7. Musik Lounge
  8. I Don't Know
  9. Play On
  10. Venasque
  11. Into the Light
  12. Steal You Away
  13. Snooks (Progress Report)
  14. Come On
  15. Jam for the Ladies
  16. Shelf Wobbler
  17. Kenny
  18. Morning Sun
  19. You Never Come Closer
  20. Figure of Eight

Disc 2

  1. Let the Sun Shine
  2. E Samba
  3. Summer Jam
  4. Stand Back
  5. Manila
  6. Button Six @@Jamyang
  7. Deepest Blue
  8. I'm in Heaven
  9. Marrakech Adventure
  10. Come With Me
  11. Do You Dream
  12. King Wisp
  13. Supernatural Thing
  14. SFM
  15. Strict Machine
  16. 24 Carat Blag
  17. Know How
  18. Everybody Loves the Sunshine
  19. Coming Home Baby

Album Credits

Performance Credits

MC Lyte   Vocals
Terry Hall   Vocals
Alison Limerick   Vocals
Angie Stone   Vocals
Princess Superstar   Vocals
Simone Moreno   Vocals
Ty   Vocals
Ralph Myerz   Vocals
Holly James   Vocals
Christine Sandtorv   Vocals
Cassie   Vocals,Rap
Mixmaster Michael Smith   Vocals

Technical Credits

Gwen Guthrie   Composer
Stevie Nicks   Composer
Roy Ayers   Composer
Moby   Composer,Producer
Galt MacDermot   Composer
Mark Brydon   Composer,Producer
Joe Edwards   Composer,Producer
Isaac Hayes   Composer
Alison Limerick   Composer
Steve Porcaro   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Arranger,Composer,Producer
M. Simpson   Composer
James Stephenson   Composer
Angie Stone   Composer
Ben Tucker   Composer
Nick Batt   Composer
Adam Taylor   Composer
Ian Pooley   Composer,Producer
R.S. Faber   Remixing,Re-arranged
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
L.C. "Good Rockin'" Robinson   Composer
Fatboy Slim   Composer,Producer
Jason Nevins   Composer,Producer
Will Gregory   Composer
Matt Dike   Composer
Ben Hillier   Producer
Francis Cowan   Composer
Berndt Egarbladh   Composer
Vito Lucente   Composer
Robin Taylor-Firth   Composer
Mike Truman   Composer
Marvin Young   Composer
Mike Milk   Producer
Dub Pistols   Producer
George Leybourne   Composer
J King   Composer
Barry Ashworth   Composer
Adam Freeland   Programming,Producer
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Dave "Stiff" Johnson   Producer
Steve Christian   Arranger,Engineer
D. Taylor   Programming,Producer
Aim   Composer
G. Cooke   Composer,Producer
R. Harris   Producer
Michel Jonasz   Composer
Anthony Mein   Composer
Goldfrapp   Composer,Producer
Guy Garvey   Composer
George Evelyn   Composer
Chris Healings   Composer
Marcia Rae   Arranger
Ollie Teeba   Composer,Producer
Jake Wherry   Producer
John Collyer   Producer
Jason Bye   Remixing
Jon Hopkins   Remixing
Simon Mills   Arranger,Producer
Steven Sugar   Producer
Nail Tolliday   Arranger,Producer
Beat Soler   Composer
Steve "Supe" White   Producer
R. Hall   Composer
Daniel Peppe   Producer
Melvin Canady   Choir Arrangement
Glenn Humphries   Producer,Engineer
Vanessa Robinson   Composer,Producer
Matthew Brooks   Producer
Nick Barnes   Producer
Patrick Grant And The Rising   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >