Latest and Greatest Relaxing Songs

Latest and Greatest Relaxing Songs


USM Media's budget-priced Latest and Greatest Relaxing Songs collection offers up a harmless sedative consisting of old favorites like Otis Redding's "(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay," the Moody Blues' "Nights in White Satin," and …  See more details below


USM Media's budget-priced Latest and Greatest Relaxing Songs collection offers up a harmless sedative consisting of old favorites like Otis Redding's "(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay," the Moody Blues' "Nights in White Satin," and the Walker Brothers' "Make It Easy on Yourself," and contemporary hits from the likes of Groove Armada ("At the River"), the Killers ("Human"), and Ryan Adams ("When the Stars Go Blue").

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. She Will Be Loved  -  Maroon 5
  2. Tell Me a Tale  - Michael Kiwanuka
  3. Human  -  Killers
  4. She's Always a Woman  - Fyfe Dangerfield
  5. Wires  -  Athlete
  6. Home  - Sheryl Crow
  7. Sewn  -  Feeling
  8. Nobody's Fault But Mine  - Beth Rowley
  9. When the Stars Go Blue  - Ryan Adams
  10. Inside My Love  -  Delilah
  11. We Are the People  -  Empire of the Sun
  12. If Tomorrow Never Comes  - Ronan Keating
  13. Rise  -  Gabrielle
  14. Feel So High  -  Des'ree
  15. If You're Not the One  - Daniel Bedingfield
  16. Ready for Love  -  India.Arie
  17. Baby I'm a Fool  - Melody Gardot
  18. Time to Say Goodbye  - Katherine Jenkins
  19. Hallelujah  -  Blake
  20. Bridge Over Troubled Water  - Aled Jones

Disc 2

  1. The Sea  -  Morcheeba
  2. At the River  -  Groove Armada
  3. Who Needs Forever  - Astrud Gilberto
  4. Slip into Something More Comfortable  -  Kinobe
  5. Speak Low  - Billie Holiday
  6. Les Fleur  -  4hero
  7. I Am the Black Gold of the Sun  -  Nuyorican Soul
  8. Love Theme From Spartacus  - Terry Callier
  9. Moments in Love  -  Art of Noise
  10. The Place to Be  -  Zeb
  11. All I Need  -  Sacre
  12. Walk On By  - Cal Tjader
  13. And I Love Her  - Andrès Garcìa
  14. Principles of Lust  -  Enigma
  15. Love Is  -  Shiffers
  16. Wait Till You See Him  - Ella Fitzgerald
  17. Albatross  -  Blue Breeze
  18. Everybody Loves the Sunshine  - Roy Ayers
  19. There's Nothing Like This  -  Omar

Disc 3

  1. I’m Not in Love  -  10cc
  2. Let's Stay Together  -  Green
  3. Easy  -  Commodores
  4. Everyday Hurts  -  Sad Café
  5. Nights in White Satin  -  Moody Blues
  6. Solid Air  - John Martyn
  7. Cry Me a River  - Diana Krall
  8. Mad About the Boy  - Dinah Washington
  9. The Look of Love  - Dusty Springfield
  10. I Say a Little Prayer  - Aretha Franklin
  11. Free  - Deniece Williams
  12. Wishing On a Star  -  Rose Royce
  13. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay  - Otis Redding
  14. Ain't No Sunshine  - Bill Withers
  15. I Can't Stand the Rain  - Ann Peebles
  16. Make It Easy on Yourself  -  Walker Brothers
  17. Streets of London  - Ralph McTell
  18. Time in a Bottle  - Jim Croce
  19. Everybody's Talking  - Harry Nilsson
  20. Days  - Kirsty MacColl
  21. It Must Be Love  -  Madness

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra   Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Kurt Weill   Composer
Garth Brooks   Composer
Leonard Cohen   Composer
Ralph McTell   Composer
Fred Neil   Composer
Deniece Williams   Composer
Jim Croce   Composer
Steve Cropper   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Justin Hayward   Composer
Billy Joel   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Otis Redding   Composer
Lionel Richie   Composer
Minnie Riperton   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Paul Young   Composer
Roy Ayers   Composer
Noël Coward   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Labi Siffre   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Graham Gouldman   Composer
Willie Mitchell   Composer
Eric Stewart   Composer
Des'ree   Composer
Don Bryant   Composer
Sheryl Crow   Composer
Anne Dudley   Composer
Ogden Nash   Composer
Ray Davies   Composer
Kevin Bacon   Composer
Curly M.C.   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Vic Emerson   Composer
Arthur Hamilton   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Trevor Horn   Composer
Johnathon J. Jeczalik   Composer
Gary Langan   Composer
Alex North   Composer
Ann Peebles   Composer
Hank Redd   Composer
Richard Rudolph   Composer
Charles Stepney   Composer
John Stimpson   Composer
Robert Wells   Composer
Al Jackson   Composer
Adam Levine   Composer
Leon Ware   Composer
Gabrielle   Composer
Paul Morley   Composer
Susaye Greene   Composer
Thievery Corporation   Remixing
Jonathan Quarmby   Composer
Nathan Watts   Composer
Ross Godfrey   Composer
Kent Blazy   Composer
Olli Dagois   Composer
Jean-Benoît Dunckel   Composer
Nicolas Godin   Composer
Beth Hirsch   Composer
Ryan Adams   Composer
Claire Rothrock   Composer
Mark Blackburn   Composer
Andy Cato   Composer
Milton Yakus   Composer
Bent   Remixing
De-Phazz   Remixing
Francesco Sartori   Composer
Ben Castle   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Tom Findlay   Composer
Michael Graves   Composer
Jason Hazeley   Composer
Daniel Bedingfield   Composer
James Valentine   Composer
Athlete   Composer
Ferdy Unger Hamilton   Composer
Moreno Visini   Composer
Luke Steele   Composer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Brandon Flowers   Composer
David Keuning   Composer
Ronnie Vannucci   Composer
Ben Parker   Composer
Allan Jeffrey   Composer
Lucio Quarantotto   Composer
Feeling   Composer
Melody Gardot   Composer
Paul Butler   Composer
Beth Rowley   Composer
Julius Waters   Composer
Donnie Sloan   Composer
Billie Calvin   Composer
Amber Jones   Composer
Michael Kiwanuka   Composer
Nick Chapman   Artwork
Frederick Karger   Composer
Samia Hammer   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >