Latest & Greatest Acoustic Songs

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $6.96   
  • New (1) from $6.96   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Ships from: Indian Trail, NC

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 2/11/2014
  • Label: Imports
  • UPC: 698458933324
  • Catalog Number: 1105953


Disc 1
  1. 1 New Born - Elbow
  2. 2 Maybe Tomorrow - Stereophonics
  3. 3 Driftwood - Travis
  4. 4 You Give Me Something - James Morrison
  5. 5 Tell Me a Tale - Michael Kiwanuka
  6. 6 She's Always a Woman - Fyfe Dangerfield
  7. 7 Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) - Pixie Lott
  8. 8 Rise - Gabrielle
  9. 9 Wonderwall - Ryan Adams
  10. 10 Pride - Amy MacDonald
  11. 11 Mercy - Duffy
  12. 12 Father And Son - Yusuf (Cat Stevens)
  13. 13 Ugly - Sugababes
  14. 14 Try - Nelly Furtado
  15. 15 You Make It Real - James Morrison
  16. 16 High & Dry - Jamie Cullum
  17. 17 Linger - The Cranberries
  18. 18 Strong Enough - Sheryl Crow
  19. 19 Destiny - Zero 7
Disc 2
  1. 1 Wild Wood - Paul Weller
  2. 2 I Don't Want to Talk About It - Everything But the Girl
  3. 3 Summer Breeze - Seals & Crofts
  4. 4 Lullaby - Shawn Mullins
  5. 5 When Love Breaks Down - Prefab Sprout
  6. 6 Lucky You - The Lightning Seeds
  7. 7 Prettiest Eyes - The Beautiful South
  8. 8 Marlene on the Wall - Suzanne Vega
  9. 9 Nothing Ever Happens - Del Amitri
  10. 10 Crazy - Seal
  11. 11 Love and Affection - Joan Armatrading
  12. 12 More Than Words - Extreme
  13. 13 May You Never - John Martyn
  14. 14 Runaway - The Corrs
  15. 15 It's About Time - The Lemonheads
  16. 16 There She Goes - The La's
  17. 17 If You're Thinking of Me - Dodgy
  18. 18 How Men Are - Aztec Camera
  19. 19 Perfect Skin - Lloyd Cole
  20. 20 English Rose - The Jam
Disc 3
  1. 1 Streets of London - Ralph McTell
  2. 2 Reason to Believe - Rod Stewart
  3. 3 It Must Be Love - Madness
  4. 4 Stuck in the Middle with You - Stealers Wheel
  5. 5 Copperhead Road - Steve Earle
  6. 6 Spooky - Atlanta Rhythm Section
  7. 7 For What It's Worth - Buffalo Springfield
  8. 8 Dance with Me - Orleans
  9. 9 I Don't Mind at All - Bourgeois Tagg
  10. 10 They Don't Know About Us - Kirsty MacColl
  11. 11 Walkaway - Cast
  12. 12 You & Me Song - The Wannadies
  13. 13 Is It Like Today? - World Party
  14. 14 On & On - Longpigs
  15. 15 Martha's Harbour - All About Eve
  16. 16 Walk This World - Heather Nova
  17. 17 What I Am - Edie Brickell & New Bohemians
  18. 18 Constant Craving - k.d. lang
  19. 19 Time in a Bottle - Jim Croce
  20. 20 Arms of Mary - The Sutherland Brothers
  21. 21 '74 -'75 - The Connells
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Dan Seals Composer
John Martyn Composer
Ralph McTell Composer
Lloyd Cole Composer
Jim Croce Composer
Steve Earle Composer
Billy Joel Composer
Gerry Rafferty Composer
Seal Composer
Suzanne Vega Composer
Jim Morrison Composer
Labi Siffre Composer
Joe Egan Composer
Sheryl Crow Composer
Heather Nova Composer
Nuno Bettencourt Composer
Edie Brickell Composer
Ian Broudie Composer
Buddy Buie Composer
Gary Cherone Composer
Evan Dando Composer
Roddy Frame Composer
k.d. lang Composer
Brian MacLeod Composer
Ben Mink Composer
Dolores O'Riordan Composer
Paul Weller Composer
Guy Sigsworth Composer
Karl Wallinger Composer
Noel Gallagher Composer
Sam Hardaker Composer
Paddy McAloon Composer
Gabrielle Composer
David Rotheray Composer
Lee Mavers Composer
Mike Shapiro Composer
Nelly Furtado Composer
Elbow Composer
The Stills Composer
James Morrison Composer
Garvey Composer
Duffy Composer
Baerwald Composer
Bottrell Composer
Withrow Composer
Bricheno Composer
Whitten Composer
Workman Composer
Thornalley Composer
Armatrading Composer
Middlebrooks Composer
MacColl Composer
Crofts Composer
Connell Composer
Bourgeois Composer
Kiwanuka Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously