LDS Hymns of Praise

LDS Hymns of Praise


Product Details

Release Date:
Reach Productions


  1. Come Thou Fount of Ev'ry Blessing
  2. Savior, Redeemer of My Soul  - Dallyn Vail Bayles
  3. All Creatures of Our God and King
  4. Anthme to My King
  5. For the Beauty of the Earth
  6. The Spirit of God
  7. I Feel My Savior's Love
  8. Abide with Me/Pachelbel's Canon  - James Conlee
  9. Redeemer
  10. Be Still, My Soul
  11. God Be with You Till We Meet Again
  12. Where Can I Turn for Peace?
  13. Conside the Lilies
  14. Come, Come Ye Saints

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jon Schmidt   Track Performer
Jenny Oaks Baker   Track Performer
Paul Cardall   Track Performer
David Tolk   Track Performer
Felicia Starks   Track Performer
Steven Sharp Nelson   Track Performer
Mindy Gledhill   Track Performer
Jordan Bluth   Track Performer
Dallyn Vail Bayles   Track Performer
James Conlee   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Gustav Holst   Composer
Jean Sibelius   Composer
Jon Schmidt   Arranger
R. Robinson   Composer
Paul Cardall   Arranger,Composer
Emma Lou Thayne   Composer
David Tolk   Arranger
Jeff Smith   Executive Producer
Traditional   Composer
Jane L. Borthwick   Composer
Steven Sharp Nelson   Arranger,Composer
Orson F. Whitney   Composer
Roger Hoffman   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >