Divorce [Original Soundtrack]

Le Divorce [Original Soundtrack]

by Richard Robbins

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Bmg Europe

Related Subjects


  1. "Qu'est Est-Ce Qu'on Attend Pour Être Heureux"
  2. The Market
  3. "En Relisant Ta Lettre"
  4. Isabel Arrives
  5. Train to the Country
  6. Chez Persand (Theme from le Divorce)
  7. L' Anamour
  8. A Phone Call
  9. Santa Barbara
  10. Saint Ursula
  11. Seductions
  12. A Kelly Bag and Tisane
  13. Concert
  14. Carousel and Thoughts of Suicide
  15. The Family Arrives
  16. Beauty and the Beast
  17. Train to the Country, Part II
  18. Roxy and Isabel
  19. Les Elles
  20. Persand Gates Close
  21. Rollerblade
  22. The Tower
  23. From the Top
  24. The Kelly Bag Files
  25. Café Terraces
  26. Fin One
  27. Auction House
  28. Fin Two
  29. Love Dance

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >