Souk Sunday Sessions

Le Souk Sunday Sessions

by Swamy

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Nifty Night  -  Dublex Inc.
  2. Electric Lady  - Rodney Hunter
  3. Soul Magic (Again) Pt. 2  -  Jonell
  4. Stay All Night  -  Hipp-E
  5. Intropduce an MC
  6. Too Far Gone
  7. I Got Your Love
  8. Philly  - DJ T.
  9. Chunky Humper
  10. Call Me  -  Amma
  11. Island Breeze  -  Pashka
  12. Blue  -  Plej

Disc 2

  1. Work  - Guy Williams
  2. Los Guajiros  - Jose DeDivina
  3. Royal Bengal  -  Shahi
  4. To You  -  Muttonheads
  5. Dunt Dunt Dunt
  6. Dirty Circuit  -  Spirit Catcher
  7. Who Needs N.M.E.S.
  8. Bring Back the Jack  -  Paranoid Jack
  9. Back to Work
  10. Himmel
  11. JFK  -  Stisch
  12. Till There Was You  - Rachael Starr

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Swamy   Primary Artist
DJ Disciple   Vocals
Michele Chiavarini   Keyboards
Stisch   Track Performer
Spirit Catcher   Track Performer
Shahi   Track Performer
Dublex Inc.   Track Performer
MC Gee   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mark Knight   Producer,Remixing
DJ Disciple   Producer
Rodney Hunter   Arranger,Composer
Guy Williams   Composer
John Creamer   Producer,Remixing
DJ T.   Producer
Manny Berenguel   Producer
Michele Chiavarini   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Stephane K.   Producer,Remixing
Lawrence Jordan   Mastering
Martjin Ten Velden   Producer,Remixing
Nacho Marco   Composer,Producer
Mike VanDer Viven   Composer,Producer
Arvid Niklasson   Composer,Producer
Rachael Maloof   Producer
Rachel "Star" Maloof   Composer,Producer
Anders Trentemøller   Producer,Remixing
Max Beard   Composer
Amma Sarfo   Composer
Felix Stecher   Composer,Producer
Rusty Belicek   Remixing
Frank Cueto   Remixing
Jean Vanesse   Producer
Igor Huls   Composer,Producer
Thomas Sohet   Producer
Gaby Dershin   Producer,Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >