×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lectures on Mental Science: The Edinburgh and Dore Lectures
     

Lectures on Mental Science: The Edinburgh and Dore Lectures

by Thomas Troward
 
One of the most influential authors within the "New Thought" movement, Thomas Troward's works have helped thousands. Collected here are two of his most poignant works; The Edinburgh Lecture on Mental Science and The Dore Lecture on Mental Science - both of which have been cited as influences for other popular books including The Secret.

The President of the New

Overview

One of the most influential authors within the "New Thought" movement, Thomas Troward's works have helped thousands. Collected here are two of his most poignant works; The Edinburgh Lecture on Mental Science and The Dore Lecture on Mental Science - both of which have been cited as influences for other popular books including The Secret.

The President of the New Thought Alliance, Trroward's work is a must for fans of Ernest Holmes and Charles Fillmore or for anyone looking to improve their mental outlook as it relates to the physical and spiritual world around us.

Cover photography by Paul Spremulli.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781480034778
Publisher:
CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date:
10/05/2012
Pages:
194
Sales rank:
1,020,978
Product dimensions:
5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.41(d)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews