Left No Forwarding Address (for fans of David Baldacci, James Patterson and Michael Connelly) [NOOK Book]

Overview

Have you ever wished you could start over? That you could leave everything and everyone behind and find a new life? Our narrator takes that risk. He leaves a weary, dull, anesthetized existence, abandons his family and sets out to live as an explorer in the jungle that is called New York City, in the long-shot hope of finding contentment. He changes his appearance and takes a new identity, but he is not prepared for the obstacles he encounters and the enemies who surround him. He descends into a world where you ...
See more details below
Left No Forwarding Address (for fans of David Baldacci, James Patterson and Michael Connelly)

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 7.0
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 10.1
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$0.99
BN.com price

Overview

Have you ever wished you could start over? That you could leave everything and everyone behind and find a new life? Our narrator takes that risk. He leaves a weary, dull, anesthetized existence, abandons his family and sets out to live as an explorer in the jungle that is called New York City, in the long-shot hope of finding contentment. He changes his appearance and takes a new identity, but he is not prepared for the obstacles he encounters and the enemies who surround him. He descends into a world where you write the rules as you go along, and where there are no dental plans, no indexed pensions and no frequent flier miles. Join him as he embarks on a journey of self-discovery with an uncertain outcome.
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940013035157
  • Publisher: Gerald Davis
  • Publication date: 8/22/2011
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Pages: 208
  • Sales rank: 203,165
  • File size: 581 KB

Meet the Author

Gerald J. Davis was born and raised in New York City. He has hitchhiked through seventeen countries in Europe and Asia and has lived in Central America. He has worked as a film editor, bellhop, stockbroker, lab technician, librarian, advertising executive and financial planner. He holds a Master of Science degree in Finance. He lives in Connecticut, is married and has a son and a daughter.
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)