Legend at His Best

Legend at His Best

by Frankie Laine

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. By the River Sainte Marie
  2. Black and Blue
  3. That's My Desire
  4. Blue Turning Grey over You
  5. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  6. Baby, That Ain't Right
  7. Shine
  8. Rockin' Chair
  9. We'll Be Together Again
  10. West End Blues
  11. Give Me a Kiss for Tomorrow
  12. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  13. Wanted Man
  14. High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
  15. Gunfight at the O.K. Corral
  16. Bowie Knife
  17. Along the Navajo Trail
  18. The Cry of the Wild Goose
  19. Rawhide
  20. City Boy
  21. Cool Water
  22. The 3:10 to Yuma
  23. The Hanging Tree
  24. Mule Train

Disc 2

  1. Tomorrow Mountain
  2. Song of the Islands (Na Lei O Hawaii)
  3. (She Walks Like You, She Talks Like You) She Reminds Me of You
  4. To Be Worthy of You
  5. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  6. Love Is Such a Cheat
  7. Necessary Evil
  8. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  9. Someday, Sweetheart
  10. A Hundred Years from Today
  11. Laughing at Life
  12. Lullaby in Rhythm
  13. Willow Weep for Me
  14. My Ohio Home
  15. Judy
  16. After You've Gone

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Frankie Laine   Primary Artist
Carl Fischer   Piano,Conductor

Technical Credits

Dimitri Tiomkin   Composer
King Oliver   Composer
Irving Caesar   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Jerry Livingston   Composer
Bob Todd   Composer
Ned Washington   Composer
Clarence Williams   Composer
Mark Marymont   Liner Notes
Bob Nolan   Composer
Paul Weston & His Orchestra   Contributor
Gerald Marks   Composer
Benjamin Franklin Spikes   Composer
Mack David   Composer
John Spikes   Composer
Mike Oatman   Composer
Irma Hollander   Composer
Charles Rinker   Composer
Edward Truman   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >