LEGO Star Wars: The Dark Side

( 1 )

Overview

Journey to the dark side of a galaxy far, far away and meet the LEGO® Star Wars minifigure members of the ruthless Imperial Army in LEGO Star Wars: The Dark Side!

Witness Darth Vader battling Obi-Wan Kenobi and Luke Skywalker, meet the Sith and all of Darth Vader's minifigure subjects, and explore the Death Star and all of the Sith starships. Turn the pages to find facts and information about your favorite LEGO Star Wars minifigures and vehicles from the dark side in ...

See more details below
Hardcover
$10.91
BN.com price
(Save 35%)$16.99 List Price

Pick Up In Store

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (Hardcover)
  • All (16) from $8.49   
  • New (13) from $10.29   
  • Used (3) from $8.49   
Note: Kids' Club Eligible. See More Details.
Sending request ...

Overview

Journey to the dark side of a galaxy far, far away and meet the LEGO® Star Wars minifigure members of the ruthless Imperial Army in LEGO Star Wars: The Dark Side!

Witness Darth Vader battling Obi-Wan Kenobi and Luke Skywalker, meet the Sith and all of Darth Vader's minifigure subjects, and explore the Death Star and all of the Sith starships. Turn the pages to find facts and information about your favorite LEGO Star Wars minifigures and vehicles from the dark side in action-packed situations and discover everything there is to know about the legendary Darth Vader.

With new and exciting photography and an evil exclusive minifigure, LEGO Star Wars: The Dark Side will have you questioning on which side your allegiances lie.

Read More Show Less

Editorial Reviews

From Barnes & Noble

"You underestimate the power of the Dark Side. If you will not fight, then you will meet your destiny."-Darth Vader, Return of the Jedi. The full force of the Dark Side comes alive in this very visual celebration of the LEGO Star Wars minifigure and vehicle world. DK unfurls its magic in this action-packed illustrated recreation of Darth Vader and the Imperial Army. (P.S. This collectible hardcover contains an exclusive minifigure!)

From the Publisher

"[This book] deserves a place on any LEGO fan's bookshelf." – The Brick Life

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781465418975
  • Publisher: DK Publishing, Inc.
  • Publication date: 9/1/2014
  • Pages: 96
  • Sales rank: 1,282
  • Age range: 6 - 12 Years
  • Lexile: 1100L (what's this?)
  • Product dimensions: 9.20 (w) x 10.80 (h) x 1.00 (d)

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Posted October 17, 2014

    Lego and Star Wars - a great combination!

    Once again Lego Star Wars has a book featuring all sorts of their toys, this time focusing on the Dark Side. The pictures of the models are wonderful, with features pointed out in great detail. As with other Lego Star Wars books, this one comes with an exclusive minifigure. This time it's the evil Emperor Palpatine--so watch out! It's fun to look at all the scenes and vehicles that can be created with Legos and fun to look at the various minifigures, too. This is a winner for fans of Legos and Star Wars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)