Leaders du Guinee

Les Leaders du Guinee

by Leaders du Guinee

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Tolonke  -  Leaders du Guinee
  2. Tonton  -  Leaders du Guinee
  3. Abadam  -  Leaders du Guinee
  4. Mousso  -  Leaders du Guinee
  5. Conakry  -  Leaders du Guinee
  6. Wodike  -  Leaders du Guinee
  7. Mafidjen  -  Leaders du Guinee
  8. Trinsaba  -  Leaders du Guinee
  9. Djanto  -  Leaders du Guinee
  10. Photo Star  -  Leaders du Guinee
  11. Longoba  -  Leaders du Guinee
  12. Africa  -  Leaders du Guinee

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Leaders du Guinee   Primary Artist
Djanka Diabate   Choeurs
Michel Alibo   Bass Guitar
Jacques Bolognesi   Trombone
Nicolas Gueret   Saxophone
Alain Hatot   Saxophone
Dally Kimoko   Guitar
Yves N'Djock   Guitar
Fode Baro   Chant
Ibro Diabate   Chant
Yves Delaunay   Guitar
Philippe Slominsky   Trumpet
Eric Vinceno   Bass Guitar
Sekouba Bambino   Chant
Mike Clinton   Bass Guitar
Amadou Sodia   Chant
Hadja Maningbe   Choeurs
Adama Condé   Guitar
Coco Mbassi   Choeurs
Christophe Dutray   Trumpet
Philippe Henry   Trombone
Alpha Camara   Percussion
Hawa Maïga   Choeurs
Kerfala Kanté   Chant

Technical Credits

Philip Guez   Arranger,Programming,Direction
Amadou Sodia   Composer
Waly Timera   Liner Notes
Jeannot Zabulon   Programming

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >