Let 'Em Burn [Explicit Lyrics]

( 4 )
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (9) from $1.99   
  • New (4) from $3.88   
  • Used (5) from $1.99   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/25/2003
  • Label: Cash Money
  • UPC: 042286096629
  • Catalog Number: 860966
  • Sales rank: 38,403


Disc 1
  1. 1 Alicia Applefoot (0:24)
  2. 2 Introduction (3:17)
  3. 3 My Section (4:07)
  4. 4 Stick & Move - LAC (5:26)
  5. 5 Down Here (4:15)
  6. 6 Spin Tha Bend (4:13)
  7. 7 My Cousin's New Keyboard (1:13)
  8. 8 Let 'Em Burn (4:56)
  9. 9 Do Whatcha Do (3:35)
  10. 10 Gangsta Nigga - TQ (4:55)
  11. 11 These Hoes (2:28)
  12. 12 3 Strikes (4:35)
  13. 13 Jack Who, Take What (4:54)
  14. 14 Young Riders (3:44)
  15. 15 Off Wit Ya Head (3:15)
  16. 16 Up in Tha Hood (5:17)
  17. 17 Outro (1:10)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
The Hot Boys Primary Artist
Mannie Fresh Keyboards
Charles Pettaway Bass, Guitar
Barewolf Keyboards
Technical Credits
Erik Flettrich Engineer
Mannie Fresh Producer
D.P. "Dad" Carter Composer
Ronald Williams Executive Producer
Ryan Enstrom Engineer
Mark "Exit" Goodchild Engineer
Steve Fisher Engineer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 2.5
( 4 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 4 Customer Reviews
  • Posted April 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    the hot boys stink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    the hot boys stink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    the hot boys stink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love the Hot Boys!

    This is a really nice album. But I don't think it was as good as the last one. This does have some hot tracks. I would recommend it. Chao!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    tryin' at it again

    cash money group the hot boys are back at it again,but not as strong.such as success as 1999's guerilla warfare and famous 1997's get it how u live,the hot boys really fell off.this album does not contain the energy that the other two had and the beats are recreational.cash money producer mannie fresh did not give this album his all,as he did for the solo projects and hot boys albums,they're not sloppy just lack the magic of most mannie fresh beats.overall,the album is cool and you should hear it before you buy it,trust me.this album is alright though,but if you compare it with the multi-platinum guerilla warfare it's a ways off and garbage.a couple of songs such as ''off with ya head'' and ''spin the bend'',but if you listen to the album straight through it is sort of uneventful and careless.as far as i am concerned this album is just another money making plan for baby and slim(ceo's),and should have remained in the cash money vaults.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 4 Customer Reviews