Let the Groove Move Ya

Let the Groove Move Ya

by Foret Tradition

Product Details

Release Date:
Csp Records (Sel658)


  1. If It's Really Gotta Be This Way  - Ryan Foret
  2. Wastin' Time  - Ryan Foret
  3. Party Time  - Ryan Foret
  4. Not Here For a Long Time  - Ryan Foret
  5. Misery Loves Company  - Ryan Foret
  6. Let the Groove Move Ya  - Ryan Foret
  7. Beggin' You Please  - Ryan Foret
  8. Louisiana Bound  - Ryan Foret
  9. Already Gone  - Ryan Foret
  10. Bye Bye Baby  - Ryan Foret
  11. Two Rights Don't Make It Wrong  - Ryan Foret
  12. Must Be Love  - Ryan Foret
  13. Ain't No Trick  - Ryan Foret
  14. My Other Woman  - Ryan Foret
  15. Mysery  - Ryan Foret
  16. You Left the Water Running  - Ryan Foret

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Foret Tradition   Primary Artist
Jason Parfait   Organ,Keyboards,Saxophone,Background Vocals
Jerry Plaisance   Electric Piano
Ryan Foret   Keyboards,Vocals
Brandon Foret   Guitar
Allan Maxwell   Bass
Lynn Boudreaux   Drums
Jimmy Reamey   Trumpet
Mark Templet   Guitar

Technical Credits

Jimmy Rogers   Executive Producer
Gary Thibodaux   Composer
Connie Rogers   Executive Producer
Jason Parfait   Producer,Engineer,Mastering
Ryan Foret   Producer
Fritts   Composer
Franck   Composer
B. Channel   Composer
Shea Ladner   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >