Let the Worshipers Arise

Let the Worshipers Arise

by Craig & Dean Phillips

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Craig & Dean Phillips   Primary Artist
Lisa Bevill   Vocals
Steve Brewster   Percussion,Drums
Gary Burnette   Guitar
Travis Cottrell   Vocals
Jerry McPherson   Bouzouki,Guitar
Michael Mellett   Vocals
Minister DeAndre Patterson   Vocals
Randy Phillips   Vocals
Pat Malone   Bass
Angel Cruz   Vocals
Christy Nockels   Vocals
Nathan Nockels   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals
Shawn Craig   Vocals
Mark Hill   Bass
Ken Lewis   Percussion,Drums
Dan Dean   Vocals

Technical Credits

Joe Baldridge   Engineer
Tom Howard   String Arrangements
Nashville String Machine   Contributor
Bill Whittington   Engineer
Don Koch   Composer
Randy Phillips   Composer
Jeremy Bose   Programming
Scott Reed   Composer
Eric Wyse   Composer
Gary Sadler   Composer
Dawn Rodgers   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Audio Production
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Shawn Craig   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Keith Getty   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Michael Gungor   Composer
Dan Dean   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >