Let Your Glory Fall

Let Your Glory Fall

5.0 1
by Craig & Dean Phillips

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Craig & Dean Phillips   Primary Artist
Matt Rollings   Piano
Gary Burnette   Guitar
Dave Cleveland   Acoustic Guitar
David Davidson   Strings
Jim Hammerly   Hammond Organ
Dan Needham   Drums
Jeff Roach   Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Darwin Hobbs   Background Vocals
LeAnne Palmore   Background Vocals
Nathan Nockels   Keyboards
Pete Kipley   Strings
Jovaun Woods   Background Vocals
Mark Hill   Bass
Ken Lewis   Percussion

Technical Credits

Trevor Horn   Composer
Lynn Nichols   Executive Producer
Todd Robbins   Engineer
Craig & Dean Phillips   Composer
Don Koch   Composer
Rodney Dawson   Engineer
Jeremy Bose   Programming
Brian Doerksen   Composer
Benjamin Brown   Composer
Tom Luane   Engineer
Nathan Nockels   Producer,Engineer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Shawn Craig   Composer
J.D. Walt   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Eric Quiram   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer
Tony Stone   Cover Photo
Dan Dean   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Let Your Glory Fall 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Always offering quality sound, PC&D once again captured my spirit as well as my ear with this album. As new as the project is, I'm already humming tunes from it as I study. Without doubt it's destined to touch a multitude of people in a multitude of ways!