Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Let's Go out Together and Dance

Let's Go out Together and Dance

by David Anthony Berg

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby


  1. Anniversary Letter
  2. The Time to Sing Sad Songs
  3. Liberation Backlash
  4. Mr Country Singer
  5. Let's Go out Together and Dance
  6. Geinseng Song
  7. If I Had Her Today
  8. Worn out Wedding Band
  9. Snowmobile Cowboy
  10. Girl in My Make Believe World
  11. The Devil Made Me Fat
  12. I Sing Slow Songs
  13. Ride and the Fall
  14. Been a Problem for Me Too
  15. Pack Up and Go Now

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews