Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Let's Go to Town: National Guard Shows, 213-216

Let's Go to Town: National Guard Shows, 213-216

by Andy Williams

Product Details

Release Date:
Sounds Of Yesteryear

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andy Williams   Primary Artist,Vocals
Benny Bailey   Trumpet
Jimmy Cleveland   Trombone
Budd Johnson   Tenor Saxophone
Melba Liston   Trombone
Jerome Richardson   Tenor Saxophone
Spann   Guitar
Julius Watkins   French Horn
Patti Bown   Piano
Ake Persson   Trombone
Quentin Jackson   Trombone
Buddy Catlett   Bass
Clark Terry   Trumpet
Dave Grusin   Piano
Joe Harris   Drums
Lennie Johnson   Trumpet
Porter Kilbert   Alto Saxophone
Sahib Shihab   Bass
Floyd Standifer   Trumpet
Phil Woods   Alto Saxophone

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Charlie Christian   Composer
Benny Goodman   Composer
Quincy Jones   Composer
Bobby Timmons   Composer
Lester Young   Composer
Patti Bown   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Vincent Youmans   Composer
Vernon Duke   Composer
Charles Trénet   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Don Raye   Composer
Paul Durand   Composer
Edward Eliscu   Composer
Patricia Johnston   Composer
Henri Salvador   Composer
Dorcas Cochran   Composer
Jimmy Munday   Composer
Jacques Plante   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer
Frederick Edward Weatherly   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews