Let's Misbehave: 1926-1928 by Irving Aaronson & His Commanders | 620953442223 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Let's Misbehave: 1926-1928

Let's Misbehave: 1926-1928

by Irving Aaronson & His Commanders

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


  1. Don't Wake Me Up (Let Me Dream)
  2. I Dare Not Love You
  3. All For You
  4. Goodnight (I'll See You In the Morning)
  5. Wimmin Aaah!
  6. Poor Papa
  7. He Ain't Done Right By Nell
  8. Spring is Here
  9. Ya Gotta Know How To Love
  10. What Good is Good Morning? (There's More Good In "Good-Night!")
  11. The Pump Song
  12. Hi-Ho the Merrio (As Long As She Loves Me)
  13. I'm Just Wild About Animal Crackers
  14. Hoodle Dee Doo Dee Doo Doo
  15. Waffles
  16. Do You Believe In Dreams?
  17. What! No Spinach?
  18. Hard-To-Get Gertie
  19. Give Me a Ukulele and a Ukulele Baby and Leave the Rest To Me
  20. Ev'rything's Peaches (For Peaches & Me)
  21. I Never See Maggie Alone
  22. Crazy Words-Crazy Tune (Vo-Do-De-O)
  23. Let's Misbehave
  24. An' Furthermore
  25. The Land of Going To Be

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Irving Aaronson & His Commanders   Primary Artist
Jack Armstrong   Vocals
Irving Aaronson   Vocals
Stanley Johnston   Vocals
Sal Cibelli   Vocals
Frank Cornwell   Vocals
Bob Leitner   Vocals
Ralph Napoli   Vocals
Phil Saxe   Vocals
Franklyn Baur   Vocals
Red Stanley   Vocals
Harold Saliers   Vocals
Jimmy Taylor   Vocals

Technical Credits

Hugh Aitken   Composer
Sigmund Romberg   Composer
Milton Ager   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Con Conrad   Composer
Arthur Freed   Composer
Bud Green   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Roy Turk   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Gene Williams   Composer
Jack Yellen   Composer
Fred Rich   Composer
Joseph Young   Composer
John Leifert   Source Recordings
Joe Busam   Cover Art
Sam Coslow   Composer
Richard A. Whiting   Composer
Harry Woods   Composer
Harry Link   Composer
Benny Davis   Composer
Fred Fisher   Composer
L. Wolfe Gilbert   Composer
William Tracey   Composer
Sammy Lerner   Composer
Jack Little   Composer
Everett Lynton   Composer
Abel Baer   Composer
Addy Britt   Composer
Dan Dougherty   Composer
Buddy Fields   Composer
Mabel Wayne   Composer
Randy Skretvedt   Liner Notes
Rich Conaty   Source Recordings
Roger Robles   Source Recordings
Billy Rose   Composer
E. Ray Goetz   Composer
Bryan Wright   Executive Producer,Source Recordings
Paul Small   Composer
Walter Kollo   Composer
Billy Mack   Composer
Harry B. Smith   Composer
George J. Bennett   Composer
Harry Squires   Composer
Samuel Lewis   Composer
Dick Howard   Composer
Adam Dubin   Source Recordings
Carl Hohengarten   Composer
Koppel   Composer
Henry Santly   Composer
Harry Tilsley   Composer
Dinty Moore   Composer
Jimmy Gallagher   Composer
William Roettger   Composer
Stephen Hester   Photo Courtesy
Sean Miller   Source Recordings
Sam Carlton   Composer
Joseph Russel Robinson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >