( 1 )
BN.com price
(Save 5%)$19.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (3) from $16.52   
  • New (3) from $16.52   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/21/2011
  • Label: Solid State
  • UPC: 810488020328
  • Catalog Number: 802032
  • Sales rank: 91,519


Disc 1
  1. 1 Empire (3:52)
  2. 2 Internal Cannon (3:46)
  3. 3 Divisions (3:20)
  4. 4 Cutting the Ties (5:02)
  5. 5 Pangaea (4:20)
  6. 6 Carpe Diem (5:37)
  7. 7 40 Nights (3:54)
  8. 8 Salt & Light (3:40)
  9. 9 Poor Millionaire (4:28)
  10. 10 1/16/2011 (0:52)
  11. 11 Boys of Fall (4:28)
  12. 12 Leveler (4:47)
  13. 13 Internal Cannon (5:05)
  14. 14 Pangaea - Bells (6:22)
  15. 15 Boys of Fall - Zachery Veilleux (4:01)
  16. 16 Empire (3:49)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
August Burns Red Primary Artist
J.B. Brubaker Guitar, Group Member
Brent Rambler Guitar, Group Member
Dustin Davidson Bass, Vocals, Group Member
Matt Greiner Drums, Group Member
William Jacob Luhrs Vocals, Group Member
Technical Credits
Troy Glessner Mastering
Matt Pike Booking
Jason Suecof Producer
Jeff Breil Publicity
August Burns Red Composer
Jeff Royer Publicity
Tom Taaffe Booking
Chuck Andrews Management
Jordan Crane Illustrations
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:


    These guys never disappoint! Ever since the 1st song I heard by August Burns Red at a Project 86 concert, (Your Little Suburbia Is In Ruins), I have loved their music! I never have to worry about purchasing a new album by these guys, because I know it's going to be good. This new album is no exception to that either. Another great, heavy hitting album by these guys! Love it! If you're into good metalcore music, I highly recommend checking these guys out, or if you're already an August Burns Red fan, definitely pick this one up by them. Kick@$$!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews