Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lhevinne: The Complete Recordings

Lhevinne: The Complete Recordings

by Josef Lhevinne

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Sonata for 2 pianos in D major, K. 448 (K. 375a)
  2. Toccata for piano in C major, Op. 7
  3. Work(s): [Unspecified] Frühlingsnacht
  4. Etude for piano in E flat minor, Op. 10/6, CT 19
  5. Etude for piano in G sharp minor, Op. 25/6, CT 31
  6. Etude for piano in B minor, Op. 25/10, CT 35
  7. Etude for piano in A minor, Op, 25/11, CT 36
  8. Prelude for piano No. 17 in A flat major , Op. 28/17, CT 182
  9. Prelude for piano No. 16 in B flat minor Op. 28/16, CT 181
  10. Polonaise for piano in A flat major, Op. 53, CT 155
  11. An der schönen, blauen Donau (On the Beautiful, Blue Danube), waltz for orchestra (with chorus ad lib), Op. 314 (RV 314)
  12. Fêtes, for orchestra, L. 91/2
  13. Ecossaises (6) for piano (spurious) WoO 83
  14. Der Kontrabandiste ("Ich bin der Kontrabandiste"), song for baritone voice & piano (Spanisches Liederspiel), Op. 74/10
  15. Nutcracker, ballet, Op.71: Trepak
  16. Prelude for piano No.6 in G minor, Op. 23/5

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews