Like a Version Six [CD/DVD]

Like a Version Six [CD/DVD]


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Dancing in the Dark
  2. My People
  3. And I Was a Boy From School
  4. Santeria
  5. Unfinished Business
  6. Rhythm is a Dancer
  7. I Want You Back
  8. Walk on the Wild Side
  9. Colour Television
  10. Clap Your Hands
  11. Electric Feel
  12. Together in Electric Dreams
  13. Strict Machine
  14. Sweet Disposition
  15. Wave of Mutilation
  16. (I'm) Stranded
  17. Pursuit of Happiness
  18. Bulletproof
  19. When You Were Mine
  20. The Logical Song
  21. No Surprises

Disc 2

  1. My People
  2. Walk on the Wild Side
  3. Colour Television
  4. Clap Your Hands
  5. Electric Feel
  6. Together in Electric Dreams
  7. Strict Machine
  8. Sweet Disposition
  9. Wave of Mutilation
  10. (I'm) Stranded
  11. Pursuit of Happiness
  12. Bulletproof
  13. The Logical Song
  14. No Surprises
  15. New York I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down
  16. Hang Fire

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Mick Jagger   Composer
Prince   Composer
Lou Reed   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Colin Greenwood   Composer
Jonny Greenwood   Composer
Danny Young   Composer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Greg Wales   Engineer
Cameron McCauley   Engineer
Chris Thompson   Engineer
Kim Moyes   Composer
Julian Hamilton   Composer
Elly Jackson   Composer
Abby Rai Chrisna Mandagi   Composer
E. Kuepper   Composer
B. Benites   Composer
T. Austin   Composer
C. Bailey   Composer
S. Dixon   Composer
M. Noble   Composer
Brad Cook   Creative Design
Linda Radclyffe   Engineer
Mikey Young   Composer
Ben Mangmaid   Composer
Kate Jinx   Layout

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >